Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City

1995 Macon Street , North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 816 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

816ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    509
  • 4 Bintang
    162
  • 3 Bintang
    69
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Great staff

By

Juni 03, 2020

platinumelite

People were great. I stayed here before and I didn’t have a very good experience. It was a lot better this time, but the price is very high compared to other Holiday Inns around the US!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really comfortable bed and clean quiet room. I will return soon.

By

Juni 02, 2020

Clean and comfortableReally comfortable bed and clean quiet room. I will return soon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Anothe good stay

By

Mei 31, 2020

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday In. express when traveling if available. Love the comfort and style of both.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front Desk lacking knowledge or helpful assistance

By

Mei 18, 2020

platinumelite

When we checked in, because of the virus closures, we asked where we would be able to get something to eat for dinner, and if they knew if the places where take out only or eat in. We were told she didn’t know anything about the area. She also said that most people just do Uber eats or other like companies to get dinner. Well, since we don’t use that service, we asked how to use it, and she said she didn’t know. Not very helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great visit

By

Mei 17, 2020

club

Everyone was nice and place was clean . Was a great location and it was very quiet .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Traveling, so short stay

By

April 28, 2020

club

We pulled in late to our reservation. There were a few things that I had requested that I did not get or have ready for me but I did receive one of the things I requested after calling the front dest. Overall, the stay was very nice. I enjoyed my check in and my checkout experience was great as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Stay

By

April 01, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. I was working downtown KC and this hotel was just outside downtown. Fresh cookies every day at 6 PM. Staff was very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

Very friendly staff The breakfasting staff was the best

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 17, 2020

A little off the beaten path but great stay for the value. Friendly staff! Clean and maintained well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in this area. The staff and great and the beds are very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Northtown - KC

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

This property and location served our needs and was well situated. As with most HI Expresses, the breakfast was just adequate although the person in charge of it was very helpful and went out of her way for us. An older property that has received some updates - have stayed there before and have no qualms about staying there in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs to be renovated

By

Maret 02, 2020

platinumelite

Way to expensive for the room quality. King suite was a small room with some room attached that had nothing in it. Shower has a light switch in the shower. I stay at IHG facilities all over the US. This one was very disappointing!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit