Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg/Dinwiddie

5679 Boydton Plank Rd. , Petersburg, Virginia 23803

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 687 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

687ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    429
  • 4 Bintang
    131
  • 3 Bintang
    54
  • 2 Bintang
    43
  • 1 Bintang
    30

Comfortable bed and relaxation but Sticky door!

By

Oktober 21, 2021

Bathroom door was sticky- they (like ALL hotels) do not wipe down the bathroom door. This can spread germs and ?COVID-19. Otherwise an excellent experience. Great bed, pillows, free parking. Could use more channels on TV. Hotel redone from 3 years ago

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Most Excellent

By

Oktober 19, 2021

I have absolutely no complaint. All was great. I slept well and felt comfortable at all times. I found the property to be very well-maintained.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet area

By

September 28, 2021

club

The hotel is located in a quiet area which is nice to be away from traffic and chaos after a long day. For the most part majority of the staff were very kind and accommodating to any needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Pleased with our stay!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Check in was fast and staff was very friendly. Our room was extremely clean, updated and spacious. The air conditioner work perfectly which was a major concern since the summer air temps were in the upper 90's. Outdoor pool was under renovations.

Same breakfast as everywhere nothing special here but the area does offer numerous food choices within 5 minutes.

We will be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

September 07, 2021

I would definitely recommend this property. It’s not too far from the racetrack which was perfect location for me. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Water Pressure and Quantity

By

September 07, 2021

The check-in process was quick. The front desk staff were friendly. Plenty of parking spaces. The room was very clean. The beds were too soft. The free breakfast was satisfactory. Main problems were the shower head and the bathroom faucet. Both only provided a very minimal amount of water and the water pressure was very low.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

September 01, 2021

Hotel staff was polite and professional, as well as efficient. Room was spotless and comfortable. Bed was fantastic. All around excellent stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Agustus 30, 2021

club

Nice place to stay, friendly front desk, clean, convenient to highway

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

Agustus 26, 2021

club

The staff were very nice, helpful and friendly. They made my children, mother and I feel at home. Holiday Inn Express is our go to location when we travel and this location was by far the best experience we've had. The people were nice, the cleanliness of the room and throughout the hotel were great. I would recommend this specific location to anyone! Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet Stay

By

Agustus 24, 2021

Stayed for a week. Very nice staff. Front desk people were friendly. Cleaning staff left me a note when they freshened my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

Agustus 24, 2021

Would recommend that you stay here. Nice rooms, comfy beds. Next time however provide enough towels for the number of guests registered.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service, and comfortable stay.

By

Agustus 23, 2021

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Rooms were very clean, beds were so comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit