Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg-Fort Lee

11979 South Crater Road , Petersburg, Virginia 23805

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1308 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1308ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    798
  • 4 Bintang
    233
  • 3 Bintang
    112
  • 2 Bintang
    83
  • 1 Bintang
    82

Stay

By

November 23, 2021

club

Easy check-in and check out. Overall, the room was clean except for when we pulled the couch out into a bed. We found clothing from the previous guests underneath it. The breakfast the next morning was not impressed. Breakfast started being served at 7:00 or 7:30 and by 8:00 they were out of eggs and we're not making any more. Had no milk for cereal and the waffle or pancake machine was not functioning. Did not like that. There was no vending machines in the hotel. Only a canteen that was missing. Most items. Had to go down the street 10 minutes to the Wawa to get extra sodas to drink in our room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice looking but lacking

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel looks nice but other than comfortable beds the rest was lacking. Don’t understand how oatmeal can be cold! Bagels were individually wrapped but were stale and hard. The bathroom tub had to be rinsed before I stepped in. Shampoo container was clearly empty and the other container didn’t pump correctly..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great reception everything clean

By

November 14, 2021

The person at reception was professional and nice and everything in the hotel was clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not best experience

By

November 14, 2021

There was long hair on the bathroom floor, the hallway smelled like pot, there were bags of beer cans and half eaten food in the hallway for way too long. Patrons were drinking beer and wine, listening to very loud music in the dining area at Breakfast, making it difficult for other patrons to enjoy their breakfast. The kitchen help seemed overwhelmed by the group of people partying in the dining area. It appeared there was no control by the staff and no manager either on the premises or concerned with their other guests comfort level. I truly was appalled by what I saw from front desk pot smoking out back while on duty to customers running amok. This location will be in my Do Not Stay list when we return home . I will certainly tell all my snowbird friends to pick a different hotel in this area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not the best place to stay

By

November 13, 2021

club

The bathroom shampoo dispensers were crusted over with a white substance. Beers were left in a refrigerator. Microwave did not work. Not much breakfast options left at 8:30 am when it closes at 10am. Staff made you feel like they did not want to be there and we were disturbing them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff was Amazing

By

November 09, 2021

Over all it was a nice stay. We were very disappointed by the fact our jacuzzi tub did not work. Even more upset that no one did anything about it sadly. The breakfast and eating area was superb. The pool was heated and there was plenty of room in the hot tub.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasantly surprise

By

Oktober 27, 2021

I didn't have a chance to stay at an Holiday Inn Express recently and was surprised in the size of the room and the amenities that were in my room. I would recommend that anyone looking for comfort and value to try a stay at this location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible experience. Would not recommend

By

Oktober 20, 2021

I encountered nothing but problems with the reservation, room, and it's cleanliness. Management refused to speak to me until after I had called IHG Customer Service. The problems were not resolved to my satisfaction, and I don't plan to return to this property in the future

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Oktober 16, 2021

club

The stay was awesome. Breakfast was good and open at good times. Would definitely recommend to friends to use.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great experience

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

better than previous motel in area, everyone was very pleasant and courteous, checking went very quickly, when you had me choose my check in time in advance and all was ready for me to sign and get door keys, less than 5 minutes.
COVID precautions were great and understandable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My review

By

Oktober 13, 2021

I liked this place. I would stay again if I have the chance

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My review and stay

By

Oktober 07, 2021

The staff was always nice and the room was clean and the room smelled nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit