Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville S - Piedmont

3004 Hwy 153 , Piedmont, South Carolina 29673

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.8

berdasarkan 343 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

343ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    298
  • 4 Bintang
    33
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    5

My stay

By

05 November 2020

Stayed here one night. Staff was friendly and room was nice and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable beds and loved the shower

By

04 November 2020

club

I truly enjoyed myself and it was well worth the money my room was fabulous my bed was so comfortable I didn’t wanna get out and very clean I fell in love with the shower

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love it there

By

04 November 2020

Place and room was great and clean staff was awesome i recommend anyone to go there

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location a few years ago and it was very convenient for work. The shower had pink mold around the edges and on the door track. The bathroom floor did not appear to be clean.
My work shift ended at 1:15 am, when I returned to the hotel my key would not open the outside door. I had to stand alone and look up the number and call the hotel to gain entrance, only to find out they were aware of a wiring problem with the card scanner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express

By

30 October 2020

very nice and helpful employees. very clean and up to date. I would recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Morehead Stay for a wedding

By

26 October 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and orderly. Really loved the oversized shower!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My favorite hotel

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

HP and the staff is the best you will every have to take care of your

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Greenville

By

13 October 2020

The location was very convenient to downtown Greenville. The room was clean and bed comfortable The staff helped to get a better room. Grab and go breakfast convenient but wish the choices were healthier. I am not diabetic but sugar level high. Cereal and other breakfast items loaded with sugar. I had the same complaint wit other holiday inns. Breakfast should contain lower sugar selections plus plain yogurt.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Saturday stay

By

07 October 2020

Hotel is convenient, clean, quiet, modern. Staff was nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice

By

06 October 2020

Great place to stay. Clean , comfy, good breakfast, nice staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another Great Experience

By

04 October 2020

club

Great location, convenient to the interstate. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Holiday Inn Express is always my “Go To” preference when traveling and the high level of consistent experiences continued with my stay at this location. Book with confidence. Great value, clean, comfortable and professionally ran.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

01 October 2020

club

In these COVID times, we felt safe and staff gave great service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit