Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

812 South Hill Park Drive , Puyallup, Washington 98373

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.7

berdasarkan 903 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

903ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    699
  • 4 Bintang
    151
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    10
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Weekend stay

By

15 December 2020

Central location, clean all around, nice staff nice size room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

13 December 2020

club

Everything was above expectations except I did not have maid service between nights stays. I brought this up with the front desk and was told service needed to be requested. I probably missed that notification somewhere, but I think that should be something you would opt out of- not need to request.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

12 December 2020

club

It was a relaxing feel to be greeted with a warm staff and quiet surroundings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent stay

By

01 December 2020

club

We had a VERY load neighbor and the desk person went above and beyond to correct the condition. She went up and spoke with the people and actually could not believe how load they where. She moved us to a very quiet room for our last night stay. The outside doors SLAM when they closed. For the rooms near those doors this must be very frustrating. There is no reason that they should be that load when they close. The parking lot is dangerous. The hotel is located in a rough area but with added security and better lighting the situation could be improved.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable and convenient

By

29 November 2020

We stay here to visit with family. It’s perfect for our needs. Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best bed and room!

By

13 November 2020

The family suite is beautiful with a separate are for the couch and TV with a kitchenette.
Bring your own fan because the interstate traffic is extremely loud!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

09 November 2020

club

Wonderful place, quiet and very clean . Staff was very friendly, grounds were nicely kept and great location for food etc within walking distance

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and accommodations.

By

02 November 2020

Very helpful service. Room was very nice since it's renovation. Miss the hot breakfast but that is understandable given the Washington Governor's restrictions. No complaints.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Waiting on Poor Mortgage Company

By

01 November 2020

club

We sold our house and the buyer used Mortgage Express in Tacoma.

I will just say a 2 night stay turned into a 10 night stay because of mistakes..... over and over and over

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recently Refreshed

By

30 October 2020

I have used this Hotel for years, the recent update and refreshing of the rooms is nice. It has always been a clean comfortable quiet hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Bed was good. Up front charge on stay was kind of different. Couldn't use card on file. My cards chip appears to be damaged and the staff was unable to manually enter so was forced to use a different card instead of my IHG.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

AGet away

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was new, the room spacious, and hotel was quiet. We would prefer a walk in shower. There were no handles to help when stepping into and out of the tub. The provided conditioner was empty. Otherwise it was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit