Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rio Grande City

5274 East Highway 83 , Rio Grande City, Texas 78582

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 405 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

405ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    341
  • 4 Bintang
    37
  • 3 Bintang
    12
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Best Hotel in Rio Grande city

By

November 24, 2020

This hotel is extremely clean, that’s the most important thing to me. The hotel staff is very polite and friendly, housekeeping does a wonderful job! They have a real breakfast, with a large selection, not just a brown bag to go. High ceilings, comfortable beds. I spent a month there, and will stay there when I return to Rio Grande city.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rio Grande City Holiday Inn

By

November 15, 2020

Best Holiday inn in i have ever stayed at. The manager and her team are amazing. Thank you Eloiza for making this hotel one of the most comfortable places to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gene

By

November 13, 2020

This was a most enjoyable and accommodating visit. The manager was one of the most helpful and attentive managers ever to experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love the bed

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Stay here often but need to fix all of your exterior lighting. You are 1/2 mile from the border.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My Star experience

By

Oktober 13, 2020

Little things make a difference.
I had a few coffee pods in my room. As I was leaving to run errand, the front desk manager asked how my room was and if I needed anything. I smiled and remarked that a few pods of coffee world not be enough.
Upon my return, the manager called me by my last name and presented a grab and go bag with 8 - 10 pods, with sugar and spoons! That was great!! Nice touch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extended Stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

I was sent for an extended stay with a group and the general manager took wonderful care of us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

fantastical

By

September 16, 2020

club

The hotel staff is top notch out fo this world. Beds are soooo comfy and rooms are very spacious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Diamond in the rough

By

September 12, 2020

club

I had an impression about the kind of service I might have received given where this hotel is located small town, not much happening, no uber eats, and not much to do. I know people say never to assume but we all do it from time to time and I was not expecting the service I got, it was definitely first class and Manager Eloisa and her staff made my stay very comfortable and relaxing, answered questions and made recommendations if you sought any. The atmosphere is welcoming and a breath of fresh air.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and Accommodation

By

September 04, 2020

club

My stay at this hotel has been very relaxing and comfortable. It felt like my home away from home. The staff were very respectful, friendly, and accommodating. They made me feel that my concerns were at the top of their priorities. The manager and the staff have done a great job running the place. I wouldn’t think twice about staying here again if ever I’m around this area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Hotel Manager

By

Agustus 23, 2020

The Manager and staff provide excellent service. They go well beyond what I have experienced at other Hotels. They make your stay a great experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Well managed and beautifully maintained

By

Agustus 08, 2020

Hotel management, Eloisa, does a great job at making my stay comfortable. Yvonne is always there to greet guest with an uplifting smile. Dulce does a phenomenal job ensuring the room is always perfectly clean and sanitized.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sincere Staff and Superb Environment

By

Agustus 05, 2020

platinumelite

Staff goes above and beyond to maintain cleanliness and cater to essential workers new to the Valley!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit