Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West - St Charles

155 38th Avenue , Saint Charles, Illinois 60174

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 517 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

517ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    316
  • 4 Bintang
    107
  • 3 Bintang
    47
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    19

Comfortable room

By

Mei 17, 2022

Nice facility. The room was large with a sitting room. 2.5 miles from the Fox River Trail. We enjoy staying there after the bile ride.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Stay

By

Mei 16, 2022

A clean hotel and guestroom are always key for me. This one had both. I would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not what I would expect from Holiday Inns

By

Mei 03, 2022

Not real happy with the hotel. Cleanliness of the pool, breakfast choices and lack of attention to detail in general.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always superb

By

April 09, 2022

club

Whether you're staying for business or for pleasure, this property is always the best choice in hotels in the entire city of Saint Charles! The prices are reasonable and competitive with neighboring hotels. It is located in a very safe, quiet, central location close to many different businesses, restaurants, and the always beautiful downtown Saint Charles. The hotel is very well maintained, clean, and modern as it has been recently renovated and changes are always being made to improve guest experience. The pool is perfect if your traveling with kids, and the breakfast is always a great value with many options suited for all diets and even the pickiest of eaters.

The greatest asset this hotel has to offer is it's warm, attentive, hard-working staff who work tirelessly to provide an above-and-beyond experience to all those who stay. The general manager is the kindest gentlemen I have ever met! Candy, who staffed the front desk at check out was very professional and it was nice getting to chat with her. Finally, Marta in housekeeping had to be the sweetest and most hard-working person I've ever had the pleasure of getting to know.

Thank you for the memorable stay, and I look forward to coming back soon!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thank You for Being There

By

Maret 08, 2022

I love this hotel because of the people, the location, and the condition.
Everyone who works here seems to be happy, and is a great Ambassador of the hotel and area.
The location is perfect for me, centered in shopping coupled with near downtown St Charles.
The hotel is well maintained and impeccably clean,

Keep up the good work and thank you for all you do.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

its an okay hotel

By

Desember 20, 2021

club

pretty standard for a cheap hotel. blinds didnt work in my room, paint was chipped in quite a few places. breakfast was tasteless and few healthy options are offered.

if you're in st. charles and need a room, it'll do.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor breakfast service and broken door access

By

Desember 19, 2021

The worst breakfast service I have ever seen from a HOLIDAY Inn Express in years. Food was cold and not replenished. Attendant was more interested in taking his break.
West end parking lot door card key access was not working. Advised front desk and only reaction was shrugged shoulders.
I will not use this property on planned return trips.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay. Nice room.

By

Desember 18, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location and was convenient to get to. Comfortable bed and very nice room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

attend a funeral

By

Desember 15, 2021

club

Fine hotel, convenient location. Staff unavailable at check in time, called number to let them know we were there to check in and no one answered. Water took forever to get warm enough to shower. Music from lobby was quite loud in our room ALL night long.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Desember 14, 2021

Excellent hotel. Clean with courteous staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HVAC is never awesome here

By

Desember 13, 2021

I've stayed at this hotel a few times for business in the area and am not crazy about the poor HVAC in the rooms. Also, the rooms I get are always very dark with not enough lighting. I returned this time thinking it was just a bad experience on my last stay but it was the same. Some signs of mold in the room, the shower pan is stained and had a weird shower curtain. I stay in a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and you'll survive this one but it's just not as nice as most others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing Stay

By

Desember 01, 2021

I have previously stayed at Holiday Inn Express for business and decided to stay there when my wife and son visited family with me over the holiday. I spent a little extra to stay at this particular Holiday Inn because they offered breakfast, with pool and fitness center. Breakfast was a joke, they didn't have any breakfast meat, bread, yogurt, syrup and very little eggs all morning for 2 of the 3 days there (I went to check several times from 8:00 - 10:00). They didn't have yogurt, milk, or juice 1 of the 3 days (wish I would've took pictures). The fitness room was missing several dumbells, the pool was a bit small, and the towels looked dingy. The parking was around the back of the building which would've been ok if my key card worked for the side door but it didn't so I had to walk around to the front. The sofa bed had no linen so I had to go to the front desk and she took forever to find some and when she did it looked like she picked it right out the dirty linen hamper. The room was a decent size, seemed to be cleaned well, not much more nice that I can say about this visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit