Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West - St Charles

155 38th Avenue , Saint Charles, Illinois 60174

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 405 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

405ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    259
  • 4 Bintang
    86
  • 3 Bintang
    32
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Stay

By

November 24, 2020

Great staff. The room was nice and clean. The building was nice and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

FYI a few problems

By

November 22, 2020

club

Just an FYI...upon arrival was assigned a room that was only partially cleaned (no bedding, dirty areas, not swept). Staff (very apologetic) reassigned a room, but we had to lug everything to another room after being on the road for 12 hours. In the new room (a "suite), only one television worked semi-well, no table in front of couch, peeling bathtub, lights behind wardrobe not working, last day the plugs in the bathroom and the microwave didn't work (probably a circuit breaker). Staff was very friendly and kind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe and Healthy stay at St. Charles, IL

By

November 21, 2020

Great and safe stay. Felt very safe while there. Would recommend this to everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BED BUGS

By

November 17, 2020

There were intense bed bugs during my stay, and will have scars from the itching. I also was given false pay rate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 12, 2020

club

I love that I wasn’t expecting what little detail I came about when I got in the hotel . The way you’re treated makes you feel great safe and actually wanted there , plus that they will go above and beyond on your experience of another person staying there overall it was great
Planning on staying there again soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

November 04, 2020

Very comfortable room and a nice clean building. Wish it had a hot tub but still had a pool and fitness room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 02, 2020

This hotel has been updated to the more modern Holiday Inn Express decor, which makes the rooms more functional for guests. The overall look and feel of the hotel is good. The room and bathroom were unexceptional but decent. The towels are thick enough but not comfortable. Breakfast was prepackaged grab-and-go, which seems to be the standard during these pandemic times. It was well-stocked and had a good variety.

The staff was the best part of the stay, very attentive and helpful, from the front desk staff to those who took care of breakfast and those who cleaned and stocked the guest rooms. I would especially like to commend Alex, who worked the evening shift during our stay. We were in town for my daughter's wedding and had several family members staying at the hotel. Alex made it a point to ask several times how we were doing and if we needed anything. Kudos to management for hiring good staff members!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business

By

November 01, 2020

Had issues with checking in my room 1st one smelled like smoke. Great got a new room. Found out why smelled like smoke people smoke outside on side door and just comes right into door then room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

November 01, 2020

Cozy and nice room. Very close to airport and plenty of stores and restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Alex Doesn't Care

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

After arriving for check-in, the front desk worker (Alex), greeted me and began the process. At first, he couldn't find my reservation, then after a couple minutes found it and said that my check-in date was supposed to be a day earlier, but he would get everything situated. I informed him that my confirmation for my stay was supposed to only be for one night. A couple seconds later he said "Ok, please swipe your card". I specifically asked him before swiping, if I was going to get any kind of charge for the previous day because of the mix up. He answered, "I got you all sorted out". I then paid for my room and received my hotel room key. As I was walking to my vehicle to get my luggage, I received a notification from my bank that I was in fact charged for both nights. When I returned to the front desk, i waited until the next customer was finished with their check-in to approach Allex. I told him I had been charged for both nights and asked him why he told me I wouldn't have been prior to paying. His reply was in a very non sincere voice " Huh, I'm sorry that happened to you." He then proceeded to try and pass the "inconvenience" off to the morning manager by attempting to hand me their business card and said I had to speak with them in the morning. I told him that I was on business and that money he charged me for was needed for my trip. His reply was again in a non sincere voice "Sorry that happened to you". I told him if he couldn't do anything, I was going to need to speak to his manager before the morning. By this time, other customers were waiting to check in. Alex stopped our conversation and said "Sir you will have to step to the side so I can take care of these other customers". I then stepped to the side so the next people could check in. After they were finished, Alex reluctantly came back to our conversation and finally agreed to call the manager. Long story short, I am still waiting on my refund and not once did Alex take responsibility for HIS mistake. The only thing he could say was he was sorry this happened to me. Never "Sorry for the mistake" or "How can I make this better". Just insincere and worried about taking other people's money over handling customer satisfaction. I would recommend that Alex take an additional course in customer service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very helpful staff

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Simple but pleasant, excellent location, very clean. The staff were very attentive and caring, and the rooms were perfect for the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location, overall nice hotel

By

Oktober 22, 2020

The only issue we had was the room smelled very odd. We did NOT bring to the hotel's attention or request a change, I'm guessing they would have been accommodating if we did, based on our other service interactions. Location is great - good restaurants and both Starbucks and Dunkin nearby for good coffee!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit