Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1570 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1570ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1138
  • 4 Bintang
    286
  • 3 Bintang
    67
  • 2 Bintang
    44
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Hotel employees

By

november 25, 2020

club

Cesar at the front desk was absolutely wonderful and Carissa in the breakfast area was equally wonderful would definitely recommend if coming to downtown slc

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT PLACE

By

november 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great place and Ceaser is the BEST front desk person I could ask for! Give him a raise! Thank you so much Ceaser for being kind and AMAZING!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stop

By

november 22, 2020

Hotel and rooms were clean. Staff were amazing!! Great location. Walking distance to many fun things. Definitely will stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Adalberto Ramos

By

november 22, 2020

Very nice hotel and employee's were great. Would like room cleaned more then once a week. But other then that experience was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location

By

november 21, 2020

Great place to stay, staff double booked room but handled it well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thank you for the Customer Service

By

november 21, 2020

club

I do not usually write reviews but I wanted to take the opportunity to call out your Front Desk Clerk Cesar-

He truly went above and beyond helping me out with my reservation snafu- The issue was completely my fault and yet he took the time to help me work through the issue with a third party vendor. He remained positive and assured me that he would be there to help resolve any issues. He even made a few phone calls on my behalf and then followed up with information once the issue was resolved. He never made me feel embarrassed or fee bad about the issue- he simply helped to take care of it, with a smile and while attending to other guests with the same positive and friendly demeanor.

Cesar is a true testament to multi-tasking with a smile matched with excellent customer service. Thank you Cesar and Thank you IHG- for employees like him who take the extra step for all guests and represent your brand in a positive light.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beyond amazing service.

By

november 16, 2020

club

I loved my stay here. The service is beyond amazing for a hotel in the United States. The sauna didn’t appear to work but everything else about this hotel was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service!!

By

november 13, 2020

Our stay a the Holiday Inn Express in Downtown SLC was a very pleasant one. The staff is always friendly and willing to help in any way. The hotel is clean and inviting as was our room. We felt they took great care and concern to make sure everything was clean amid the Covid-19 scare. We would recommend this hotel to everyone we know. I give 5 Stars!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My favorite hotel in Salt Lake City!

By

november 12, 2020

I absolutely love staying at the Downtown Salt Lake City Holiday Inn. I love this building’s design. It is absolutely one of the quietest hotels in Utah. I always sleep like a baby, and am never disturbed by other guests in the hallways or doors closing. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, no matter who I encounter.

This is the best deal and value in SLC. I cannot recommend this H.I.E. property any higher. I will never stay anywhere else when I’m in Salt Lake City! And, I will be back sooner than originally expected because of this wonderful hotel.

(5) Stars!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

november 09, 2020

This hotel is nice and clea. Its spacious, I had 3 kids under the age of 4 and they ran around. Which is nice because they're loud and the rooms here dont have thin walls. Makes it real easy to relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

vacation

By

november 05, 2020

This was a nice hotel in the heart of downtown. The staff was very polite. The only problem I had was that no one mentioned to us that they are not tidying or cleaning the rooms. They said that they will only clean the room every 5 days. They should have at least checked in to see if you are short on anything .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall Enjoyable

By

november 04, 2020

For the price I was very pleased. The location is great- within walking distance to many restaurants. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good given the Covid-19 precautions of a bagged breakfast. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. There’s also laundry service available which is convenient. The only thing I wished different was the pool and hot tub closed so early! 7 pm! After a long day of running around SLC it would have been very nice to relax in the pool/hot tub.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit