Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg

1900 Historic Drive , Strasburg, Pennsylvania 17579

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1069 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1069ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    864
  • 4 Bintang
    123
  • 3 Bintang
    43
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    16

Our stay was..

By

November 24, 2020

club

Great! The room was clean, the front desk female was very nice. She upgraded our room.The room was very spacious! We had a great time in the pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was great and the room was clean and everybody was friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great hotel but no breakfast sadly

By

November 22, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and very accommodating we relaxed and slept very well however they didn’t have breakfast which was a bit bad for us because on the website it said they did even with COVID so we were a bit disappointed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Made the best of it - despite COVID-19

By

November 20, 2020

Despite COVID-19, the hotel staff made the stay comfortable, safe and enjoyable. The facility was well maintained and conveniently located to local attractions and establishments.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom

By

November 18, 2020

club

Good lighting, good tub and shower and thankfully a working and effective fan. Good towels and selection of soap, shampoo and conditioner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice hotel

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

room was fantastic, service was wonderful ,people were out of this world

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Served its purpose

By

November 16, 2020

club

Room and bed was fine, just stayed to take the edge off after visiting some wildlife. The Wi-fi for just surfing was fine. Tried to do a Skype call and it was severely lagging and dropping. Still made the call and such, but video quality and audio was less then stellar.

Breakfast they said a bag to go, but I guess I left to early as there wasn't anything out and available when I left, nor was anything offered.

Would stay again, just probably use my phone for the skype.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable stay

By

November 15, 2020

club

The beds were very comfortable, the room was very clean, bathroom spotless, We were served breakfast in bags, because of the covid virus, but they were great. We did not have anyone come into the room to make beds or clean during our stay, which was 4 nights. That was our choice. Anytime we went into the lobby, we were always asked if they could do anything for us.
Will be back to this hotel to stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hidden gem away from the craziness

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are well appointed and clock radio has USB ports. You will get a good night’s sleep as very little traffic. In the early morning, depending on the side of the hotel you’re on, open the shades and watch the hot air balloons.
Restaurant next door a little pricey, but go ahead and splurge-food is great. Breakfast offerings a bit disappointing-no cereal, danish or milk offered.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly staff

By

November 11, 2020

We were upgraded to a suite. The room was clean and quite comfortable! Also, the staff was very kind. The bag breakfast was a disappointment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excelente

By

November 04, 2020

club

Tienen una buena limpieza un lugar super tranquilo

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy place

By

November 04, 2020

club

We really enjoyed staying here, starting from check in to check out, this place does it well and professionally. Everything was clean, comfortable and relaxing. Really enjoyed it here and will return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit