Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 678 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

678ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    439
  • 4 Bintang
    145
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    19

Muy comodo

By

November 20, 2020

club

Muy buen hotel, comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado esta cerca de varios centros comerciales con muchas opciones de comida

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Racist location

By

November 07, 2020

Racist location, racist location non accommodating racist location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

JMM VH October

By

Oktober 15, 2020

club

I realize we are living in a different time with the pandemic but I feel the prices continue to climb

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Strange times to travel

By

Oktober 12, 2020

platinumelite

It was strange traveling again but this holiday inn is like a home away from home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great except

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Was a little disappointed and not having breakfast and not being told before hand.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, quiet, great value.

By

September 05, 2020

club

Everything as expected. Enjoyed the hotel. Will plan to stay again next trip! Thanks!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Joe's review

By

September 03, 2020

club

The first morning we had a choice of fruit, after that only oranges were available and they are terribly messy to eat in a room.

Really liked the size of the room and the attractiveness of the sink area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All good

By

Agustus 05, 2020

Room was clean, quiet and bed was comfortable. Very convenient location for the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

Agustus 02, 2020

club

Staff was friendly an helpful, Issue with Television not everything worked on remote

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing location. Very Friendly Staff

By

Juli 29, 2020

club

There's plenty to do around this hotel, even in walking distance. Our stay was good. We were pretty disappointed though that due to covid there was no breakfast, which is understandable, but it would have been nice to have known that beforehand. They did, however have breakfast bags with an assortment of items in each one. The staff was good and friendly, but I did find myself waiting up at the front desk a couple times during my stay, but this could be due to the front desk person having other duties to fulfill, because both times I waited, they came back with stuff in their hands. Overall it was a good stay and a great value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New, updated and clean

By

Juli 28, 2020

We stayed 2 nights recently and found the hotel clean and new. The TV was rather small for the room and was an older flat screen. Our refrigerator did not work, did not cool. No big deal for us but we let the front desk know when we checked out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quarantine Getaway

By

Juni 23, 2020

The overall stay was needed to get the kids out of the house. However, the level of service was extremely subpar compared to my other experiences as an IHG member. I booked the hotel room for the weekend using my points. Once I arrived, the woman at the front desk tried to charge my card. I told her that I’d book with my points

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit