Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salt Lake City West Valley

3036 South Decker Lake Drive , West Valley City, Utah 84119

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1339 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1339ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    744
  • 4 Bintang
    318
  • 3 Bintang
    124
  • 2 Bintang
    86
  • 1 Bintang
    67

Not so clean

By

Juli 25, 2021

club

Room wasn’t very clean the only good thing was the breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mold on bathroom ceiling

By

Juli 25, 2021

club

Breakfast was great although it starts a bit late at 6:30am. Wish they had more coffee creamer options. Fitness room is excellent. The bed was comfortable but the bathroom had issues: mold growing on shower ceiling, there was a thick long black hair on the shower wall, and the shampoo pump didn’t work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay and location

By

Juli 19, 2021

club

We were here for a Softball Tournament. My family enjoyed our stay the staff was friendly breakfast was great beds were comfy!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place. Too much chlorine in pool.

By

Juli 18, 2021

Great hotel. Wonderful staff, great food. Cool water park. Watch out if your kids use the enclosed slid. Chlorine vapors overpowered our kids in the enclosed water slide. They wanted to leave because the couldn’t breathe without it hurting their lungs. They couldn’t stop coughing. Other guests were saying the same thing. Reported to management and they were very apologetic. Would love to go back if the vapor problem is corrected.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hope to come back

By

Juli 18, 2021

club

Everything about our stay was great. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the indoor water park.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family friendly

By

Juli 17, 2021

club

Great for families. Nice staff. Good location. Pool/water park was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room in general

By

Juli 16, 2021

We were given a handicap room which was nice, but not necessary for us; someone who was in need of a room like this could possibly have used it to better accommodate their needs. Everything about the room was just fine, but unexpected at our end.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok bed

By

Juli 15, 2021

club

The rooms where so hot the Ac was not working probably. They had pretty much control the Ac units

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor quality hotel

By

Juli 13, 2021

Will never return to this hotel. I have stayed in Holiday Inn's and never had an experience like this one. Staff was rude, room was dirty, shower door would not stay shut, there were beer bottles and soda bottles in the room upon my arrival. The room was obviously not cleaned

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just Ok

By

Juli 13, 2021

Rachel was great giving us a accommodation on rate

We had issues with the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Class Hotel

By

Juli 12, 2021

club

Air-conditioning in room was horrible. No maintenance staff to help. the air filter was clogged with dirt, hair and only God knows what - it was horrible. Room never went under 80 degrees. The alternate room offered was just as bad. Pool was over crowded with kids in hot tub and no adult pool offered. No supervision with kids and staff never intervened they talked amongst themselves and let the kids run wild. Fire alarm was covered with plastic bag, no soap in shower, containers empty. Just a very poor run hotel. Would NOT recommend to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

Juli 12, 2021

club

Post-pandemic the Holiday Inn is experiencing the same issues we all are. Short staffed, equipment awaiting repair and supply shortages. The staff address all with sincere care even though they could nothing to fix the issues.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit