Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salt Lake City West Valley

3036 South Decker Lake Drive , West Valley City, Utah 84119

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1103 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1103ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    643
  • 4 Bintang
    263
  • 3 Bintang
    93
  • 2 Bintang
    66
  • 1 Bintang
    38

Great water fun for the kids!

By

Februari 11, 2020

club

Great place for a staycation! Just wished they would offer a discount for locals

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleaning staff.

By

Februari 11, 2020

club

The Male Manager of the crew on the third floor was rude. My Grandson and I checked out before my wife and grandaughter in 356 and 358. We checked out before 11. My wife and Grandaughter left the room about 11:10 AM ( about 10 min. Late). Room 356. He was rude and was ignorant about the 10 min. Was unavoidable this time.
Generally we would ask to check out a bit later.

This was a big turn off!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family fun

By

Februari 10, 2020

Kids really enjoyed the waterpark. Great family fun not far from restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

Februari 10, 2020

platinumelite

Check-in was easy, rooms were super clean and comfortable and that pool was amazing!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pool side and breakfast

By

Februari 07, 2020

club

I love going to the west valley hotel .great service employees are very nice.my kids love the pool n breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty floor

By

Februari 07, 2020

club

I have always loved staying at this property but I was disappointed because the floor on my room was dirty it looked like the guest before us dropped soda because the stain was big and sticky and they didn't mop the floor so when you heated something on the microwave you had to step on it and it was gross .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Sauce

By

Februari 05, 2020

club

I have stayed her before, but I'm pleasently suprised each time come here. The amount of amenaties I get for the price is unreal. I was definately stay here again even if I have to drive awhile to my appointments!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!!!

By

Februari 04, 2020

Relaxing and Peaceful stay. I will stay here again.
The staff was very professional.
Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business stay

By

Februari 02, 2020

Great stay stayed for business. There’s a basketball court available. What more can you ask for?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An Idahon's Review

By

Januari 29, 2020

This is the typical Holiday Inn Express, with all the associated amenities one would expect to find. The hotel was a bit difficult to navigate to, but other than that the experience provided the necessary rest and services to accomplish the business travel I was on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty room

By

Januari 29, 2020

club

The room was very lack of cleaning didnt except to get a room the way we did especially with my kids with me and finding cigarettes food in the fridge bed not made juice stains on the blankets and go to pull out the sofa bed we find a lighter and hot cheetos all over.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fun

By

Januari 29, 2020

club

Busy hotel but handled well, good sleep and gun! I would stay here again. Kitchen staff is wonderful and super nice. Good maid service staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit