Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre East

1063 Highway 315 , Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18702

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1214 ulasan
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1214ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    625
  • 4 Bintang
    269
  • 3 Bintang
    128
  • 2 Bintang
    105
  • 1 Bintang
    87

Very Disappointing for a holiday Inn express!

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

We always stay at Holiday Inn‘s on any trip we go on because they are always a very pleasant experience, but this one was very crusty! The rooms are very small and the curtains were half ripped off, the floors all uneven that you almost tripped every time you went to walk through the room, very squeaky beds and the bathroom looked like it was from the 1980s!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best stay

By

November 24, 2020

We arrived and checked in. Noticed very clean. Friendly staff. Everything in the room was clean. We had the king size bed. So comfortable, we slept good. The local restaurants are great. We went to the casino, had a great time. Can't wait to go back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not the Cleanest Hotel

By

November 18, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses on a regular basis. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The room was extremely dirty. The bedspread had stains. The carpet had stains and was torn. Along the wall, there was a ton of dust. Behind the TV stand, there was even more dust. None of the outlets had covers. And finally, there was mold on the ceiling.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cold shower

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

We could not get hot water in either of our rooms. My shower was tepid at best - not the greatest start to the day.

The front desk staff were friendly. We missed the normal breakfast but made do with granola bars and yogurt. The room seemed crowded with little room to move between the bed and furniture.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not bad stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel overall is clean except the bathroom which I had to let water run for long to flush out the rust. No breakfast was provided, frontdesk explained because of the pandemic. Suggest hotel to make effort to provide hot breakfast meal with individual boxes so that guests can just stop and grab one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location but not a whole lot more

By

November 03, 2020

Good location to Casino.
Looks like it was a different hotel they took over and never did much renovations on it to make it like most Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in. Doesn't have that quality look and feel to it. All fixtures in rooms are old and very knicked up.
Old bathroom sink that was cracked, the vanity was an old
beat up one, old clothes locker.
Most annoying of all was when we walked in the outside
temperature was 45°, the room was freezing at 62. Had to
turn heat on while we went out. Why wouldn't they have it
set at a more appropriate temperature?
The air/heating unit always runs and was very noisy. We woke up with stuffy sore sinuses.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds and great staff

By

November 03, 2020

The bed was super comfy. The water in the bathtub was brown at first, but then went clear after running it. The staff was super nice and very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

We were welcomed warmly and had a nice, quiet, uneventful stay, exactly as we wanted.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid-19 stay (takes all the fun out of everything)

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

Lovely place to stay. Wonderful staff that wanted to help as much as possible. I would say however that the walls are very thin and we could hear mostly everything the family next door were up to. Who wants to be that person who complains about kids next door to the staff and try to get another room? I do not so we stuck it out since the rooms are beautiful anyways with comfortable beds. We just tried to be a little quiet on our end for our own privacy.
I was a little upset with the breakfast that was just muffins, yogurt, and granola bars and the fact that the pool was closed. I didn't remember it saying anything about that when I was booking online. I was certainly looking forward to both, but of course covid guidelines ruin it. I know they have to do certain things but man I just don't understand. If there are aren't many people in a pool area you would be fine and there are many other breakfast options that would be just as good and considered a full breakfast. I feel like we paid enough to deserve the normal things.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel showing age

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Exterior and entrance need repairs. It has major sinkholes in drop off area. Room had torn carpet and furniture showing great age. Room seemed clean; however, an refreash is in order apparently due to age.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay, Holiday Inn Express

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

The stay was very last minute, due to a death in the family. My wife and I were treated very kindly. The front desk person, Lindle, was very accommodating even to our request for a room closer to the ground floor, so we could check out quickly to arrive at the funeral on-time. Holiday Inn Express is the best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

management

By

Oktober 11, 2020

Management could have offered one free night or give us another room that is up to standards. Instead handed had guest fix plumbing problems.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit