La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Cloverdale (Greencastle)

1017 N. Main Street , Cloverdale, Indiana 46120

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 861 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

861recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    561
  • 4 Stelle
    169
  • 3 Stelle
    59
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Clean, comfortable, great service.

By

novembre 22, 2020

Greeted warmly upon arrival. Easy check in. Room was clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was ok, though not up to normal standards, understandable due to Covid concerns. Check out was also easy. Definitely enjoy this particular hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CSRs given a 10 only because rating did not go any higher. :)

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Will choose this hotel next year. CSRs make all the difference in a quality stay. They are the First Impression.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top notch service!

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

We were in the area for a cross country meet. Check in was a breeze, our room was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was great! A great hotel to visit with family. Its close to the interstate, but in a quiet area. Several restaurants in the area to grab a bite to eat. Highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed great service

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Great bed dresser drawers wouldn't stay shut! Staff was top notch! Breakfast was excellent room was spotless great place to get away and relax and enjoy your company!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Great for the price. Amazing customer service. Matt is awesome and so is Shawn. Would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

front desk check-in great, but housekeeping staff not wearing masks

By

novembre 13, 2020

Shane at the front desk was very competent, personable and welcoming. He actually made checking in fun.

Although your literature quotes, "effective Monday, July 27, face coverings will be required in all indoor public spaces at our hotels in US and Canada.", none of the housekeeping staff passed in the hall were wearing masks the next morning. It made me concerned that if the housekeeping staff doesn't wear masks, just how serious are they about cleaning practices and protecting guests from covid? In light of covid, room cleanliness and sanitation is not possible to evaluate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

novembre 13, 2020

we enjoyed our weekend at this hotel .The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome.
The only downsides were that the bed was a little squeaky and there wasn't a fridge in our room.But the staff let us use the hotel kitchen fridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Loved it. Just on weekends the parking is not so great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Duplicate Charges, Months Later, Still Not Resolved

By

ottobre 29, 2020

I was charged four times for one stay and manager has been NO HELP. Had to call six times before "resolution", and still, the refund promised has never come through. This was MONTHS AGO! I'm happy to pay for my stay but I didn't sign up to pay for someone else's stay too!! Was forced to call my bank to dispute the extra charges. About 10 phone calls and hours of my time wasted on their mistake. Nothing hotel or IHG told me had any truth. My bank confirmed everything they said was incorrect and no refund had been issued. Never in my life has a merchant not been able to resolve their own mistake. I feel taken advantage of and wonder how many others this happens to.

I hate to give a bad review because the place and my stay were 5-star worthy. Fine rooms, cool pool, friendly staff. However, the inability for management to resolve their own mistake on duplicate charges blows my mind. I would stay here again but I'm afraid to give them any credit/debit card.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1 night stay

By

ottobre 23, 2020

Great hotel. My only issue was the maid didn't finish cleaning our bathroom. Everything was clean but they left all the used towels from the previous guest behind the door on the floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

ottobre 21, 2020

The staff at the hotel was great. They bent over backwards to make us feel comfortable. They did not come in the room as instructed during our stay but provided everything we needed. The breakfast buffet could nave been more closed off to the guests. The waffles were delicious!
There was a lot of noise coming from the room above us. It sounded like a herd of elephants. In the bathroom,
instead of having large containers of shampoo, etc, attached to the shower wall that others had used before us, we would have preferred new small individual bottles as in the past. All
rooms should have mini frigs. We enjoyed the Keurig coffee
maker.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cloverdale was great

By

ottobre 21, 2020

We had a fantastic time. This was halfway between my daughters house and ours. We met at the Holiday Inn Express, then spent the day at Cataract Falls. The grandkids loved it. Then pizza for dinner. And a early morning swim before we ate breakfast and hit the road in the morning.
It was a much needed quick get away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno