Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 292 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Another week in January

By

January 18, 2017

Ladies and Gentlemen, a wonderful stay again. your attention to detail and making my group of travelers feel at home is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great stay. quiet - which allowed for a restful sleep.;

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jarkrue, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate you loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Best Regards, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nurses Again

By

January 16, 2017

Ladies, wonderful service and stay again. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Nurse Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind comments of 5 Star Rating. We really care about our guests, reason why we feel proud to know that you received such an amazing service in our beautiful hotel. These kinds of comments motivate us to continue improving our service. Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you. We hop0e to have you again in our Holiday Inn Express, Cloverdale Indiana. Sincerely, Christina Payton
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

club

The beds are soft and comfortable, the Breakfast has a lot of choices cooked fresh every Am , Although I rarely eat the breakfast bring my own. Room service not so great you have to ask for fresh towels and condiments if your staying more than 1 night, I believe they should automatic replace those things if you use them.even when you put the tag on the knob to replace the linen you come back to your room and it's not done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our Hotel. I am so sorry your room did not get serviced during your stay. I have addressed this issue with the staff . We take all comments seriously and want to make sure that these issues are corrected. We hope to see you again if you are ever in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Cloverdale

By

January 08, 2017

Excellent on all fronts. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are fantastic. Beds are most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel. And the direct tv in each room is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our Hotel! We take our guest comments very serious, and appreciate all the feed back. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Big Ten Championship Game

By

January 05, 2017

Chose to stay at this hotel for the Big Ten Championship Football game. It was an easy drive to Lucas Oil Stadium from this Location. Room was clean and the TV worked well. Breakfast was average; had a pancake machine but they come out flat and doughy. Definitely a first there. The hotel sits back up behind a Taco Bell and another business. The entrance is kind of hidden. The parking lot could be more lite but that was my only complaint. Overall, a good stay and would stay here again when visiting Indy again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback as it helps us to improve. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in this area again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, arrived on Christmas night. I'm sure the staff didn''t want to be working on that night but was friendly just the same. Would be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our Hotel We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We as a staff always want our guest to have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again if ever in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Greencastle

By

January 03, 2017

Comfortable beds, clean room, nice towels, very good breakfast, pool and hot tub nice to have

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. We appreciate your comments very much and hope to see you again soon
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have let our staff know what a great job they did also. We hope we will see you again if ever in the area
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

We were just passing through. With management's permission we made great use of the dining room in the evening . There is a tall, long table that seats 8 and my family who lives in the area joined us at this table. That was awesome. It was cold in the room and the night clerk turned up the heat for us. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. I am so happy that we made your stay a good one and you got to spend time with your family. We appreciate your business and your comments and hope you will come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just a Review

By

December 21, 2016

Everything was Ok at this hotel but it is in a remote location and not much around.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our Hotel. We are a very small town but we do have a few really nice places to see. I am sorry you you did not get to enjoy some of those attractions. I hope if ever in the area again you will have a chance to check these places out. We appreciate your feed back
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean , easy to find, nice location, rooms clean, lighting was good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments because it helps us improve things as we strive to be the best we can be. Thank you again for your loyalty and hope we see you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 08, 2016

club

Comfortable room, very clean. Efficient staff. A good choice if looking for a property in the Cloverdale-Greencastle area.

Read More
Read Less