Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 255 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Everything Perfect, Except Breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

Everything during the stay went perfect... breakfast was another issue. Went down for breakfast at 8:15, the buffet had 2 strips of bacon, no eggs, and about one spoonful of sausage gravy. People were walking in and leaving without eating. The staff after being alerted refilled the cold cereal bins, the pastries, the bread. muffins, and bagels. By 8:30 there still were no hot or meat items refilled. I've stayed in a dozen or so Holiday Inn Express locations, I've never had the lack of food on the breakfast buffet as during this stay, most have someone in the dining room making sure nothing gets low. There was no excuse for the buffet being this low this early in the morning. There were two or three people who appeared to be working the dining room, all hid in the room behind the buffet. I had to wipe our table off before sitting down.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 07, 2016

club

This hotel is great. We were on a long road trip and stopped at the last minute to spend the night. Breakfast was also very good

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in the area

By

July 28, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, nicest place in Cloverdale...............................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear annie5977, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your recent review! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards Club. We love seeing our valued Guests give us a 5 out of 5 star rating. This assures us that we have provided +1 service. This being one of our main goals here at the Holiday Inn Express in Cloverdale, Indiana. We all take great pride in our hotel and would love to have you back with us in the near future! Kindest Regards, Kaitlyn Cooper / Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cloverdale

By

July 26, 2016

Check in was easy, room was clean, A/C worked great, beds were comfortable front desk and breakfast staff were great. We did have problems with the cleaning staff, several time no towels were left, the fire alarm went off several times for no reason and we also had ants in our room. Overall would stay again as it's the nicest hotel in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Sans13, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and staff. Please accept my sincerest apologies about the issues you encountered with the housekeeping staff. We have addressed these problems accordingly with all staff and please be assured that this will not be a problem again in the future. We take great pride in our job duties and our hotel. We have also followed up with the company that is in charge of our alarm system and this issue, they confirmed with us, was a mistake on their end. We are very sorry that this occurred during your stay. We also want to apologize that there were ants in your room. We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can have a technician service this room. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Best Regards, Kaitlyn Cooper / Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 25, 2016

I loved the look and feel of this place. very comfortable stay and loved the food. great service as well. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Everything we wanted in an overnight stay. The after 10 quiet zone was nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 17, 2016

They had a computer problem that overbooked the hotel, the staff was very apologetic and since I did not have a refrigerator in my room, they offered me free water though my stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Roadwarrior45807, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our staff service, rooms, and to your sleep quality. However, we would like to apologize for the issues you had with your reservation. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Again, thank you for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice people and great breakfast!

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff was extremely nice and accommodating, the room was as expected and was kept very clean by the staff and the breakfast was well worth getting up for - especially the cinnamon rolls - they were out of this world, best ever! We stayed here to be close to the DePauw University and it was very convenient and also convenient to I-70 to get to Indianapolis and surrounding communities. The bed was not as comfortable as I had hoped, but I have back issues and that is difficult to accommodate. The internet was very fast and never failed.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Service

By

July 12, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating to our group!

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great service and accommodations. I was able to book a room at the last minute on my way to Michigan with no problem at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms/beds/ and especially the pillows.

By

July 07, 2016

club

I am very picky and everything was clean, rooms cool, and staff friendly. Staying again this month.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We just stayed one night at the Inn, it was very nice and I would recommend it to any of my friends.

Read More
Read Less