Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly staff and nice room

By

February 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable; the breakfast was more than adequate, and the staff was friendly. When the nearby Taco Bell dropped off my missing taco, the young man at the front desk brought it up to my room. All around good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Isabelle63, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind comments of a 5 Star Rating. We really care about our guests, reason why we feel proud to know that you received such an amazing service in our beautiful hotel. Definitely will recognize the staff that you mentioned. These kind of comments motivate us to continue improving our service. Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you again in our Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Jaywo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyued your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

Convenient to I-70 and Greencastle. Comfortable room and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear DePauw Visitor, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our rooms and breakfast. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, rooms, and breakfast that our guest expect at our Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your loyalty with our brand. We look forward to serve you in the future. Thank you, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away Home

By

February 20, 2017

I had such an amazing stay. The staff here is very nice. When checking in, the front desk was very accommodating. The manager, Christina, was so welcoming. She even provided places to dine in the area and things to do while I was in Cloverdale. My room was very clean and smelled fresh. The bathroom was spotless with clean white towels. When going down for breakfast, the housekeeper Tonya, said hello. I have stayed at a lot of hotels and never have I had this type of experience. The breakfast was delicious and the service outstanding! Thank you for making my stay that much enjoyable! I even signed up for the rewards program. Just because of the service, I'll be staying here. Keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Business_Man_101, On behalf of the entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express, I would like to thank you for being our guest. We will ensure that all the staff knows how satisfied you are with the service received and how professional you found their services. Our guest comments are very valuable for our staff. Providing our brand hearted it is our core and we believe it is what makes a difference. Once again, thank you for your good comments and we will be honored to have you with us again. Best Regards, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful comfortable stsy

By

February 20, 2017

club

Everything was very clean and comfortable. The hot tub helped my back a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Dminartz, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is very valuable to our staff. But most of all, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit in our area. Sincerely, Christina Payton
Read More
Read Less

2/16 stay

By

February 19, 2017

Stay was not bad except the rude front desk person on arrival

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Bryan367, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Our guest are always our top priority. I will be investigating this and will follow up. I am truly sorry and hope for the opportunity to make this right. The feedback we receive from our valued guest, like you, enables us to target problem areas. Please feel free to contact me at 765-795-5050. I look forward to hearing back from you. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

February 11, 2017

The staff here was so friendly and the manager, Christina was so nice. My room was so clean and smelled amazing as we walked in. There are soft and firms pillows, which I liked the soft and my husband likes the firm. Great to have those options away from home. Kudos to you all for making my stay so enjoyable. Will be visiting soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear gb101, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality of services and facilities. Our guests comments are very valuable for our staff. Providing our brand hearted it is our core and we believe it is what makes a difference. It was a pleasure meeting you during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for your nice comments and we will be honored to have you with us again. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Real Four-Leaf Value in Cloverdale

By

February 11, 2017

club

I was checked in quickly and easily, which was nice because it was late and I had driven over 700 miles, so I was ready for a rest. The desk clerk enrolled me in a points program very easily, and the room was spacious, comfortable, and very conducive to a good rest. Would stay here again--good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Lynn, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. So glad to hear you're apart of our loyalty IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to having you here as our guest your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stop over.

By

February 08, 2017

club

all was as is expected . friendly staff. used the exercise room. good breakfast and coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear billt, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind comments. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Rewards Member. We really care about our guests, reason why we fell proud to know that you received such great service in our beautiful hotel. Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you again in our Holiday Inn Express, Cloverdale Indiana. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

February 07, 2017

club

From Greencastle Indiana to Cicero New York and back we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We absolutely got spoiled and will never patronize another hotel except for Holiday inn Express. The kids loved each of them

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear lorrileeny06, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Rewards Member. It was a pleasure reading your review, and we greatly appreciate your feedback, mostly it was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Christina Payton
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 04, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff there were super friendly and extremely helpful even though the hotel was really full the weekend we stayed there. The food was excellent and the staff were right there refilling the food as it emptied. Will definitely stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Toggs, On behalf of the entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express Cloverdale Indiana, I would like to let you know that we all are really happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will ensure that all our staff know how satisfied you are with the services. Our guests comments are very valuable for our staff. Providing our brand hearted it is our core and we believe it is what makes a difference. Once again thank you for your nice comment and we will be honored to have you with us again. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

February 03, 2017

Wow!! What memorable impression at the Holiday Inn Express! As I walked in the the General Manager welcomed me with a smile. The check-in process was fast and simple. My room was so clean and smelled fresh. During breakfast the General Manager came to my table and asked how my stay was. I felt like I was at home. So welcoming and accommodating!! Can't wait till my next visit. Keep up the great work there!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and our facilities. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality service, that our guest expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Cloverdale Indiana. Best Regards, Christina Payton
Read More
Read Less