Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

A very friendly place

By

October 19, 2017

club

We were greeted at the front desk by Kayla who was helpful and delightful. When asked, she directed us to a few good places to eat and we really appreciated this. (Lou's Diner was close, down home and tasty.) The hotel was clean, safe and friendly. On a Monday night it was bustling with seniors, businessmen, families and utility company workers. The breakfast area was a bit crowded but I understand it is in line for a makeover. It was difficult to balance my plate, keep open the sneeze cover and spoon eggs onto my plate. However, there was a good selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Love holiday inns

By

October 18, 2017

Great location right off the highway, comfortable beds clean facilities and a delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

You can count on HI Express...anywhere!

By

October 18, 2017

club

Family gathered from all over USA (Georgia, Califirnia, Massachusetts, Ohio, Michigan, Kansas) for a special event at DePauw University. All agreed HI Express Greencastle was a very good experience. We "took over" the Great Room one evening for a photo and memories swap, we all felt like staff were genuinely interested and accomodating for our laughter and tear filled celebrating! All reported similar positive experiences with HI in their home towns and travels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was great, my room was clean and the food was really good at breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

October 12, 2017

club

Front desk very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good with lots of charges.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room

By

October 09, 2017

Staff was friendly and kind, breakfast was good just like any other holiday inn express. The room on the other hand was a whole different story, the bathroom had hair in the sink and bathtub, as well as a bunch of hair stuck on the back of the bathroom door right above the rubber stopper. The shower curtain also had a brown stain on it. The two nightstands, desk, and dresser all had dust on them as well as dirty spots showing they hadn't been cleaned in a while. I will not be staying at this property again nor will I recommend it. First time I've had a problem with any ihg hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 05, 2017

club

Whenever possible I choose Holiday Inn Express because I know they will be clean and comfortable and usually pretty quiet. I like the bedding. I like that they serve breakfast. I rarely use the pool or exercise room but they are nice if I decide too.

Read More
Read Less

Ammenities

By

October 04, 2017

Compared to other hotels i stay at this location has no ammenities in rooms. Its ok considering your choices are limited in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Relaxation

By

October 02, 2017

club

I travel a lot for my company and I am an older man. I spend approximately three weeks a month at motels in Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri and Indiana. This Indiana stay is my favorite because I am older and have a bad back and need a firmer bed than most places have. I had tried many of the rooms and management recommended this room for me and I had the best sleep in a motel for many years. I will request this room for my stay a month in advance.

The stay here has always been very good. The staff, the breakfast and the rooms are always fresh and clean. Everything is always very good here and I highly recommend your stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 30, 2017

club

Such a huge selection with a wonderful variety of different types of breakfast foods to suit many different breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 30, 2017

club

Great a comadations for depauw area but the price is so high during peak weekends

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service:)

By

September 27, 2017

club

For the area we were in great stay, friendly staff and clean rooms! Little musty, fan in bathroom didn't work but opening window did help:) quiet rooms and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less