Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 318 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

recent stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Our room was not clean - floors not vacuumed, dirty coffee maker, bed hard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, and Wonderful Staff.

By

March 25, 2017

club

I stayed Two (2) nights and I enjoyed it. I was greeted as if I was a friend of the Staff. The Room was good and smelled fresh. The Breakfast was good and I appreciated how clean the dining room was. I enjoyed the Biscuits and gravy. Good visit all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice if you are between Indianapolis and Terre Haute

By

March 24, 2017

We were able to find this new place when other locations were fully booked. Very new. Room was not as clean as we expect from a Holiday Inn Express - coffee maker was dusty; a wash rag from previous gust hanging on shower curtain rod. A pizza restaurant seems to be the only decent choice for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

front office

By

March 22, 2017

club

Kim did a wondrful job for us converning our resrrvation

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, good location.

By

March 20, 2017

Any staff we came in contact with was pleasant, willing to help. Property is well maintained, quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Mel Ohio, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guest expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next rip to Cloverdale Indiana. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to I-70

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was vey friendly and made me feel like a welcomed guest. The room was comfortable and clean. Fitness room is very small but the treadmill seemed to be brand new. Breakfast selection is standard fare but everything was fresh and the area was very clean. The hotel is far enough off I-70 to not get any of the highway noise. I would stay again if passing thru.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over

By

March 13, 2017

We made our reservation right before arriving at the hotel. When we arrived about 10 minutes later they were ready for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Kerv221, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. It was a pleasure reading your review, most of all, it was a pleasure having you here as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Christina Payton
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 11, 2017

The staff was great, the room was clean and breakfast was on time and good. I felt comfortable leaving my truck with tools in the back of it in the well lite parking lot, no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Oilfield, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your comments and we are pleased to receive your impressions about the wonderful experience that has taken place in our Hotel. The safety and security of our guest is always our top priority. Our staff takes great pride in their role and really appreciate your nice comments and we will be honored to have you with us again. Sincerely, Christina Payton
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to visit

By

March 08, 2017

The staff at this hotel is great! They were friendly, helpful and very upbeat. They answered my many questions and were really helpful. They are a pet-friendly hotel and I have to have that because my little dog likes to go with us. It smelled clean when you walked in. The breakfast had something for everyone. They had a nice exercise room that I chose not to use but should have. I would stay here again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear blr1234, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. Your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service, cleanliness, and the amenities available at our property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service. I myself, work here everyday and have not used the exercise room as I should. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Cloverdale Indiana. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our cloverdale experience

By

March 02, 2017

club

We have stayed there before and found the hotel clean, comfortable, and friendly. The only drawback this time was the hot tub. It was filthy, cloudy, and had spiders in it. Really! That was frustrating because we had been working all day, x's2 at our daughters new home in the area and looked forward to unwinding at the end of the day. Unfortunately we did not get to enjoy that pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear DJDM, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for the nice comments regarding our clean hotel and friendly service. I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience of the appearance of the hot tub. We did correct the issue and drained the hot tub. It looks very fresh and inviting. We hope for another opportunity to have you back as our guest. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Lacking

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and quiet hotel. Was not acknowledged as a rewards vlub memeber and breakfast was very minimal. May get better on weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. I will look into each issue that you have mentioned, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Please feel free to contact me at 765-795-5050 if I can be of any assist. We hope for another opportunity to make this right. Sincerely, Christina Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice room

By

February 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable; the breakfast was more than adequate, and the staff was friendly. When the nearby Taco Bell dropped off my missing taco, the young man at the front desk brought it up to my room. All around good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Isabelle63, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind comments of a 5 Star Rating. We really care about our guests, reason why we feel proud to know that you received such an amazing service in our beautiful hotel. Definitely will recognize the staff that you mentioned. These kind of comments motivate us to continue improving our service. Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you again in our Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less