Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cloverdale (Greencastle)

1017 N. Main Street , Cloverdale, Indiana 46120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 915 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Hotel needs repairs

By

July 11, 2021

club

Pool not open - needed deck repairs - no such repairs in process.

Our bathroom tub faucet was very very loose, leaked out onto the room carpeting. Not sure how this got overlooked as it must have been going on for a while.

Limited choices in the breakfast room. Very sugary cereals, no plain eggs, my waffle was over crisp and too sweet.

Hotel needs a good cleaning, repairs and updates!

Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

July 07, 2021

Highly recommend this hotel. Very nice and comfortable. Easy ingress and egress from property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

July 07, 2021

Reasonable rates, nice pull out bed for the third person in our room

Read More
Read Less

Clean and walking distance to restaurants

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

Was a little disappointed that there was not a fridge in the room and the TV was small.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 05, 2021

club

We always choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express during our travels. We love the comfy beds, the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, no we love having access to a Kuerig coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, friendly staff

By

June 30, 2021

Very good, great service, friendly staff and helpful for us.

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

June 30, 2021

club

Nice and quite rooms everything was great.I was supposed to have a room with whirlpool but they gave it to someone

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Putnam Park

By

June 29, 2021

I was in town for a race weekend at Putnam Park. The hotel is in a great location and has a large lot for trailer parking. The hotel is as you would expect a Holiday Inn Express to be. Quiet and clean room with a hot shower. The only thing I wish HIE would change is to go back to regular soap from the liquid container. This is a cooperate change and not a fault of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay.

By

June 28, 2021

club

Clean room, the bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

June 2021

By

June 25, 2021

Dirty bathrooms, but rest of room clean, breakfast was a poor selection, and rates were very high even when booked in advance, if i had known week end rates were so much more woukd have booked during a week day, but for our needs overal ok.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

June 23, 2021

Everything was great but little bit too much chlorine in pool

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 13, 2021

I’m staying for business so it’s important that rooms are cleaned and my stay is comfortable. The hotel accommodations was terrific and met my expectations

Read More
Read Less