Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 359 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly greeting at check-in

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great customer service
Friendly greeting at desk
Great dinner recommendation

Read More
Read Less

Nobcap

By

June 20, 2017

club

pretty nice place to stay,staff nice,beds better than i've had before. The only turn off I had was with all the people swimming. Even with your wet floor signs down. the floor was wet and I was afraid someone could fall down with kids running back and forth. The only other problem I seen was with the door at the south end of the complex. It NEVER locked once...The key lock buzzed and clicked...but didn't lock so anyone could have walked in without a key. I liked the little area you had for smokers to sit at. Most place don't have an area for smokers to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel was quiet as I recall, staff members were very courteous and made sure my stay was good upon checking in and at breakfast to make sure the needs of my family were met.

Had read a few reviews but decided to stay at the hotel and disregard a couple of comments. Have to say though I agree about the nail clippings on the floor. Suspect the vacuum cleaners are not doing their job and that they should be looked at for better efficiency.

Could be me as it did not bother my wife, had been on the road driving all day. I felt like the bed I slept in could be close to retirement.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location

By

June 17, 2017

club

Not as nice as most Holiday Inns, especially when it comes to the pool area, but the breakfast was good, in a quiet location, and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 14, 2017

club

I would recomend that you mention if your is a connecting room and be asked if that is ok. The people on the other side of the door was trying to come in my room around 1 in the morning.... terrified me!!! They were not able too by I would have picked a different room if I had known it was connected.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on our way across the country.

By

June 12, 2017

One of our 6 nights at different HIEs asking our cross country trek from PA to CA. Great staff, comfy beds and the free breakfast that we all know and love. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 08, 2017

Very Happy with our stay room, breakfast and staff all very good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !!!

By

June 08, 2017

This hotel was very clean, quiet and had a great staff. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 07, 2017

Very nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. The staff was helpful in directing us to places to visit in town including restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 06, 2017

I had a very pleasant stay for business. The staff here is very friendly and efficient. Nice room, good sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Clean Holiday Inn

By

June 03, 2017

club

We were looking for a place to spend the night between St. Louis and our home in Northville, MI. This Holiday Inn is located between Terre Haute and Indianapolis and was more reasonably priced compared to Terre Haute and Indianapolis and easy on and off I70. It was update and clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, like most Holiday Inn Express. I would highly recommend for its location and reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Peaceful

By

June 01, 2017

This location has everything that is great about the IHG chain of hotels. First, the staff is A+++. They are very nice and are willing to help out if you need an extra hand. It was so quiet, you almost forgot you were in a hotel. Also, the beds and pillows are the best! I had a great night's sleep. The manager was great. She came around to all the tables during breakfast to make sure we were having a good experience. Only downside is that I was not recognized as an IHG rewards member. It's the little things like a bottled water or a cookie that make the membership extra special and it was missing.

Read More
Read Less