La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Ealing

75 Broadway Ealing , London, W13 9BP

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 962 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

962recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    724
  • 4 Stelle
    189
  • 3 Stelle
    26
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Never Dissappointed with this Hotel and Prices

By

marzo 24, 2020

Have now stayed at this hotel 5 or 6 times and it never lets me down. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Always a
*5 star experience. Rooms are spotless and central for where I need to visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WEST EALING WAS FANTASTIC!

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

My fiancee and I travelled over from Spain for her mother's funeral and we needed local accommodation which we knew was the very newly built hotel.
Never imagined we would need to stay here but there was no space at the family home but were delighted with every aspect of our week long stay!
Every member of the hotel staff we encountered were really helpful with any request and made us feel totally welcome. Being a regular UK business traveller and seasoned world traveller this was a perfect stay with the best breakfast offer you can imagine, both hot and cold food to eat in or take away.
Congratulations to the franchise owners for having such a fantastic offer and a team of staff who were second to none!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

marzo 22, 2020

I stayed there at the beginning of the particular upturn in coronavirus cases in London. Despite being concerned (I asked them, they did not volunteer this) the staff remained polished, professional and as positive as they could possibly be. Please pass this on to them - they helped make my stay as good as it could be under these circumstances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Issues with the showrr

By

marzo 18, 2020

The Door into the shower is very narrow, not the best If you are carrying a little weight on you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very modern, great breakfast, amazing staff

By

marzo 18, 2020

Check in is easy, the rooms look brand new, the staff is very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistently good

By

marzo 14, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times over the past year. The front desk and breakfast staff are fantastic. In no particular order, thank you to Joanna, Ema, Siti, Noemi, Khaoula and those I have forgotten for your ongoing hospitality. You are all excellent representatives for IHG.

Obviously I need to be nitpicky about something and that is housekeeping. Sometimes spoons and cups are not clean (I'm glad I check before use) and the housekeeping staff are not conscious of the noise they make when they chat in the hallways. Nevertheless, this is my preferred HI/HI Express in west London and I've stayed in all of them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MR

By

marzo 13, 2020

platinumelite

Its a good hotel with good access to shops, restaurants and public transport. Its biggest problem is parking for vehicle bringing and taking guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A little gem

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Situated a little off the beaten track in West Ealing this hotel is worth making the effort for. Really comfortable with great staff. Perfect for a weekend trip. Highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay on a budget

By

marzo 11, 2020

Ealing is a great hotel, being far enough but not to far from zone 1 (central of London), having enough public transport to get you to there. Also the hotel is placed 1 km away from a Ealing shopping center and there are a lot of restaurants around to eat a dinner at.
The staff are very polite and helpful, wanting to help even at exit.
The breakfast had enough veriaty to our taste, having vegan and kosher meat.
The room itself was cleaned but the sheets weren’t switch at all the whole stay (6 days), and the trash can at the toilets wasn’t emptied at all.
There are a lot of sirens outside at nights that can be heard loud and clear from the room, that might be hard for light sleepers to stay asleep at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

Great price for a stay while visiting family. Very clean. Staff very friendly and efficient

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

I had stayed here for a week and the experience was good .
The staff were very friendly , they immediately rectified a problem in my payment ( the problem was from my credit card company) . Food was good but more vegetarian options would be helpful. The internet speed is little slow .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent!

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Excellent hotel! Clean, fresh and modern. Close to transportation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno