Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 963 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

963Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    725
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Lovely hotel

By

28. Juni 2020

club

I had a really comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn, the room was large and clean with huge windows. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious and clean. Great blackout curtains. Food and staff were lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Dissappointed with this Hotel and Prices

By

24. März 2020

Have now stayed at this hotel 5 or 6 times and it never lets me down. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Always a
*5 star experience. Rooms are spotless and central for where I need to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WEST EALING WAS FANTASTIC!

By

23. März 2020

club

My fiancee and I travelled over from Spain for her mother's funeral and we needed local accommodation which we knew was the very newly built hotel.
Never imagined we would need to stay here but there was no space at the family home but were delighted with every aspect of our week long stay!
Every member of the hotel staff we encountered were really helpful with any request and made us feel totally welcome. Being a regular UK business traveller and seasoned world traveller this was a perfect stay with the best breakfast offer you can imagine, both hot and cold food to eat in or take away.
Congratulations to the franchise owners for having such a fantastic offer and a team of staff who were second to none!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

22. März 2020

I stayed there at the beginning of the particular upturn in coronavirus cases in London. Despite being concerned (I asked them, they did not volunteer this) the staff remained polished, professional and as positive as they could possibly be. Please pass this on to them - they helped make my stay as good as it could be under these circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues with the showrr

By

18. März 2020

The Door into the shower is very narrow, not the best If you are carrying a little weight on you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very modern, great breakfast, amazing staff

By

18. März 2020

Check in is easy, the rooms look brand new, the staff is very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently good

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times over the past year. The front desk and breakfast staff are fantastic. In no particular order, thank you to Joanna, Ema, Siti, Noemi, Khaoula and those I have forgotten for your ongoing hospitality. You are all excellent representatives for IHG.

Obviously I need to be nitpicky about something and that is housekeeping. Sometimes spoons and cups are not clean (I'm glad I check before use) and the housekeeping staff are not conscious of the noise they make when they chat in the hallways. Nevertheless, this is my preferred HI/HI Express in west London and I've stayed in all of them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MR

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

Its a good hotel with good access to shops, restaurants and public transport. Its biggest problem is parking for vehicle bringing and taking guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little gem

By

12. März 2020

club

Situated a little off the beaten track in West Ealing this hotel is worth making the effort for. Really comfortable with great staff. Perfect for a weekend trip. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay on a budget

By

11. März 2020

Ealing is a great hotel, being far enough but not to far from zone 1 (central of London), having enough public transport to get you to there. Also the hotel is placed 1 km away from a Ealing shopping center and there are a lot of restaurants around to eat a dinner at.
The staff are very polite and helpful, wanting to help even at exit.
The breakfast had enough veriaty to our taste, having vegan and kosher meat.
The room itself was cleaned but the sheets weren’t switch at all the whole stay (6 days), and the trash can at the toilets wasn’t emptied at all.
There are a lot of sirens outside at nights that can be heard loud and clear from the room, that might be hard for light sleepers to stay asleep at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. März 2020

club

Great price for a stay while visiting family. Very clean. Staff very friendly and efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

07. März 2020

club

I had stayed here for a week and the experience was good .
The staff were very friendly , they immediately rectified a problem in my payment ( the problem was from my credit card company) . Food was good but more vegetarian options would be helpful. The internet speed is little slow .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen