La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mountain Home

1005 Coley Drive , Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 632 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

632recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    388
  • 4 Stelle
    126
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Not Great

By

luglio 13, 2020

club

Positive - the AC in the room worked. The TV did not work properly, the carpet was a complete disaster, needs cleaned. The ice maker on my floor was missing. I went downstairs to get ice, that ice machine didn't work either; was told I could go to 3rd floor and get ice. I got ice at the gas station. Because of Covid, the breakfast area was closed down and you had to submit your order ahead of time. The orders were not ready at the assigned times. Had to wait about an additional 15 minutes to get breakfast. This is the most expensive hotel in Mountain Home, I paid additional money to get a better experience; I didn't.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible

By

luglio 07, 2020

Room was moldy, floor was wet, service wasn’t good. I won’t be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service very uncomfortable bed

By

luglio 03, 2020

Location is great no breakfast included not good room was clean but the mattresses was very uncomfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

do not recommend

By

luglio 01, 2020

I've come to this hotel for years. Its now very run down, dirty, and neglected. This was my last stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and friendly staff

By

giugno 30, 2020

The room was very clean and the hotel adhered to the social distancing standards for the guests. I had a great sleep after riding my motorcycle all day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend trip

By

giugno 29, 2020

platinumelite

I’m a very frequent IHG customer but was disappointed with this property. The beds were very uncomfortable, the carpet was stained, hair in the bathroom, some trash left in the room, only 1 regular coffee pod and this new brand is absolutely vile and undrinkable, breakfast only consisted of chocolate muffins (Covid closures), no coffee or water, the pool was not monitored to ensure guests logged in//out for contact tracing, smokers in the pool area, the pool liner was dirty, the air conditioning in the room barely worked. — we had to sleep with no covers to make the room tolerable at night, not enough towels in the room, staff was not masked although they were behind plexi glass at check-in. Staff did happily accommodate my check-in requests though and were friendly. Properly needs updating/cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unacceptable

By

giugno 26, 2020

Overpriced room rates for unacceptable conditions. I can dine in at local restaurants but could not have breakfast. The rooms were filthy, the carpet was so stained that we opted to wear shoes the entire time. Spills all over the walls, body hair in the shower ceiling, urine all over the tabs of the toilet, the tub drained so slowly that it left us standing in who knows what and extremely uncomfortable beds. The pool had evidently been drained the previous night but yet had a ton of bugs, mud and filled with frogs. The maintenance man who was on a personal phone call used obscenities that were completely unacceptable in a business setting.I was in town for my Fathers funeral and was so upset that we were unable to have a clean and comfortable place to retire. Will never stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Won't stay here again

By

giugno 25, 2020

club

I know Covid-19 made breakfast not feasible. But we had to ASK about it. It was not told to us when we checked in. Also what they offered to replace it was a joke. A CHOCOLATE muffin, and either an apple or orange. Nothing to drink. Also was not told that there would be NO MAID service until the afternoon of the next day when we returned and found our room hadn't been serviced. I see no reason this couldn't be done. We had to put our dirty towels and garbage in the hallway to be picked up. How sanitary was that? No discount was given for any of this. and the carpet in the room was so filthy / stained. Couldn't/wouldn't go barefoot in there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff poor property

By

giugno 23, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and out was a breeze. My bed was disappointing. It was very well used with a huge creater in the middle. I could fold the mattress in half. Also the ac was inefficient. They evenings I stayed were very warm and the AC was unable to keep up. There were black stains on the carpet and part of the hotel smelled of mildew. The cleaning staff was friendly and the night guy brought me a fan. I usually stay at the holidays inn for consistency in cleanliness and comfort. In retrospect, I should have saved 50 bucks per night and started at a different hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay. Clean rooms

By

giugno 22, 2020

We had a great stay. Comfy bed. Clean room and bathroom. Staff was friendly and helpful. Due to covid the breakfast buffet was closed and I wish they would have provided more than just a muffin and a water for our "breakfast". Other than that our stay was amazing!.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

In need of renovations!

By

giugno 22, 2020

club

I have stayed at several hotels and never been subjected to the condition of this hotel. I needed a queen suite because I was traveling with my family so my options were limited but I would not stay at this hotel again until renovations have been completed. The hotel needs new carpet, beds and overall updating. If you want to demand high hotel rates you need to offer a service worth the rate. This hotel currently is not up to standard!
Floors are disgusting and the maid service was not adequate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and very pleasant staff

By

giugno 17, 2020

This was a good stay for us. But I do think the cost could have been a little less since there was no breakfast (Covid) and no daily maid service. And we only had one caffeinated and one decaf coffee pod in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno