Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 204 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very friendly staff in an excellent hotel.

By

December 29, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly upon our check in. He was very helpful with information about internet, breakfast and pool hours. Asked if there was anything we needed. Room was very clean and comfortable. Bed was very nice. Good selection of channels on the television. We definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable room

By

December 25, 2016

Nice, clean, comfy room with a great breakfast. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby.

By

December 08, 2016

The best hotel in town. Everything was just so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear JECole, Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased you had a great stay with us. At Holiday Inn Express Mountain Home, we want to be a hotel Guests Love, so we are pleased we met all your needs. Please lodge with us the next time you visit the beautiful Arkansas Ozarks! Sincerely, Carolanne S. Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service!

By

December 06, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was attentive and efficient. I would definitely stay again, and recommend it to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear MagiW, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Mountain Home Arkansas! We are delighted you had such a great experience while lodging with us, thank you for letting us know! We strive for every guest to have a wonderful stay, so it is gratifying to hear success! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit our lovely Arkansas Ozarks, Twin Lakes Area! Sincerely, Carolanne Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable bed

By

December 06, 2016

club

very friendly staff - bed is very
comfortable and enjoyed staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Kristine, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Mountain Home Arkansas! It is great to hear you had great experiences with our staff and that you were comfortable so you could rest well. We enjoy hosting, so please come see us again! Sincerely, Carolanne Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

November 29, 2016

This is a very good property to stay at. I recommend a stay here to anyone in the area. I have stayed at this location several times over the past year. The staff is very attentive and responsive. The breakfast is good and the staff does an excellent version of keeping the eating area clean and presentable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Skipper 63, Thank you so very kindly for your review of our Holiday Inn Express in Mountain Home Arkansas! It's great to hear you have had great experiences with us, on a repeating basis! We are always happy to welcome our returning guests! We appreciate you taking the time to review up and we'd like to thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate you! See you the next time you are in the Arkansas Ozarks! Sincerely, Carolanne S Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Liked our stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

We were staying in the hotel to visit family for the holiday, and enjoyed it. We particularly were impressed with the breakfast and the staff there.

I would recommend replacing the bed in our room. Also, we had to turn on all the lights in the room to get it bright enough in the evening. Our age is a factor I'm sure.

There was a bit of mold in the bathroom on the floor, but not a big problem. Overall, we were very satisfied, and when we go back to visit family, we will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to place your review! We appreciate hearing back from our guests so we know what made a great experience, and any opportunities for improvement! We appreciate that you had a plesant stay with us and we appreciate your insights. Our staff will take care of the areas you mentioned. I am very glad you enjoyed your breakfast and that your interactions with our staff was great! Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you the next time you visit our area! Sincerely, Carolanne S
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

November 24, 2016

We stayed here on business. This location met our needs. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Draft Doctor, Thank you for your great review! At the Holiday Inn Express Mountain Home we strive to create a great experience for each of our guests. We are pleased to hear that you will lodge with us again, thank you. We hope you'll join us on a vaction sometime to enjoy the lovely Arkansas Ozarks while you're here. Sincerely, Carolanne Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

November 19, 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room. Lots of parking available and easy to find the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay while lodging with us at the Holiday Inn Express Mountain Home. We hope for each of our guests to have a comfortable and restful stay while here, so we are glad that was your experience. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the lovely Arkansas Ozarks. Sincerely, Carolanne Guest Services Manger
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff

By

November 17, 2016

Staff is very helpful, Always appreciate snacks in the lobby upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! At the Holiday Inn Express in Mountain Home, we specialize in hospitality, so, we are very happy to hear that your stay with us was such a positive experience! Pats on the back are always welcomed, so thank you! Knowing you had a great experience keeps us inspired! We will continue striving to provide such an experience for each of our guests at every visit. We hope you will lodge with us again, on your next visit to the Arkansas Ozarks, Twin Lakes Area. Sincerely, Carolanne Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Relaxing Place to Stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

I visited family in the hospital at Mt. Home. I just needed a good place to rest and relax between my visits to the hospital. It was an excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your positive review! At Holiday Inn Express Mountain Home, we strive to provide our guests with a positive and relaxing stay. It is rewarding to hear that we have achieved that. We hope to host you the next time you visit the lovely Arkansas Ozarks, Twin Lakes Area! Sincerely, Carolanne Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 13, 2016

The hotel staff does a great job. Breakfast is good. The room was a standard room - could use more lighting and the mattress is ready to be replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate feedback from our guests so we see what is working, and where we have opportunity for improvements. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area! Sincerely, Carolanne S Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less