Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stay

By

April 21, 2017

Always a pleasure to stay at HIE mountain home. I have stayed multiple times and I am never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Everything was wonderful! Great staff very clean. Extra large rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to Rest

By

April 10, 2017

club

Clean, calm atmosphere where you can stretch out and relax anyway you like and wake in the morning to a wonderful breakfast to get you on your way :)

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and room to work

By

April 09, 2017

club

I spent a lot time working on data. Some in the room and some in the business center. Ran out of paper in the printer, was replaced very quickly. I love orange juice in the morning, the cooling unit was not working. This was not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Mountain Home

By

March 29, 2017

Overall great place to stay. Easy check-in and out, cleanliness of room, extra pillows and great breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

sow bug stay

By

March 28, 2017

I visit two fly shows in this area each year. The SOW bug and the FFF conclave. Your customer reps should know information about these shows.

Read More
Read Less

Management Actions

By

March 25, 2017

Insensitivity to prior booking and physical limitations requiring the first floor. (Avoiding potential use of steps) Management's verbal response reflected this insensitivity and motivated this response.

(ALSO, SURVEY TOO LONG)

Read More
Read Less

Poor guest relations

By

March 25, 2017

Will not stay again. Didn't honor price quoted, front desk staff rude, demanding confidential paperwork to prove business

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 24, 2017

After a long day at work I checked in with the most up beat front desk I have ever came across. Made me forget about the long day I had. Enjoyed the quick exchange and was happy to see someone with a great attitude at the front desk. That's usually a tell tail sign of how the rest of the hotel experience will be. Good job! I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 10, 2017

Overall good, staff attentive. Just bath door issue and slight HVAC inefficiency.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and safe

By

March 06, 2017

club

I was in town for a business meeting and the hotel was nice, comfortable, clean, and appeared safe. The fitness room was nice enough, but the only thing I would have liked to see was some form of weights or a resistance machine. The breakfast was standard fare for the HIE hotels and was good as usual. Bed was super comfortable, clean bathroom, and friendly staff. No issues at all, and I would stay here again next time I am in that area.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

March 03, 2017

club

Your room was great and your staff thank you very much I was very comfortable in your establishment I was impressed

Read More
Read Less