La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wabash

1311 North Cass Street , Wabash, Indiana 46992

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 504 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

504recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    338
  • 4 Stelle
    104
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Very relaxing

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I've stayed here a few times and have had any issues the staff has always been very nice and has helped in every way when needed. Plan on staying again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable accommodations.

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice when in Wabash, conveniently located.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Hotel staff was great! Would recommend property! Very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wabash for a Night

By

ottobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to spend the night. Staff friendly and rooms clean. Funny that access is not from a road but rather a grocery store parking lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cold breakfast, hot room

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Stayed for a softball tournament. Pool was closed- not advertised at time of booking. a/c worked partially when it wanted to. Breakfast was served. But cold biscuits and gravy and biscuit was hard like a dog biscuit

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and close to many dining options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is dingy, Poor Service, Pool Closed, rooms moldy.

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

The only way I'd stay at this hotel again is if they demolish and rebuild it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

too expensive

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

cost to much for a single person. only hotel around, had no choice in staying over.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

settembre 28, 2020

This Holiday Inn was less than average compared to other Holiday Inns we’ve stayed in. With the reduction in services, the cost wasn’t worth the one night stay. We had to wait to check in even though no one was in front of us. The breakfast had fewer choices and some weren’t heated up. We were told to use our room microwave. I wouldn’t stay at this Holiday Inn again since there are other choices in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

settembre 26, 2020

nice clean hotel. I've stayed here a handful of times and have never had a single problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Although it was a little strange to me, to have to drive behind a grocery store to get to the hotel, it was a nice area. There's everything you could possibly need right there, either by driving across the road (don't recommend walking as it's a very busy highway) down the road or just walking through the parking lot. The hotel clerk, Jen, was the friendliest person. The rooms a super clean. I had a small issue with the people in the next room smoking and it wafting under the adjoining door. I called the front desk and they said they'd would take care of it. Other than that my stay was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno