Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 220 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff, great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. Convienent breakfast, wide variety of food, clean area. The room was well stocked and clean. Ample parking. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

April 16, 2017

club

As part of our family "stay-cation" it was a great time

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 12, 2017

Perhaps the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever met at a hotel. They went above and beyond to make our visit enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Wabash Holiday in Retreat

By

April 06, 2017

The hotel is a great place to stay and unwind. The hotel maintenance is excellent, but the staff friendliness and hospitality is what makes your hotel better than most. Thank you for a safe, relaxing place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 04, 2017

Hotel was excellent. The only problem was getting into and leaving the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 02, 2017

club

Great location. Older hotel but clean and staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 02, 2017

club

Wabash is my mother's hometown. We go up there to visit family members and local sights. This place has become our home away from home. The staff are friendly, the building is decent and we often enjoy to pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Large room, average stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Our room was spacious and we liked having a kitchen/dining room. For Wabash, it is a slightly better than average chain hotel.

We were a bit uncomfortable on arrival, when we found that the property entry was behind the Kroger--just turn in behind the bales of the grocery stores' cardboard recycling.

In the room, there was a tiny nook for hanging clothes, not a closet, and barely enough space in it for clothes for 2 adults staying for a few days.

The room had 2 nice armchairs with foot stools, and a sofa. But the TV was arranged for viewing from the bed; it could be turned awkwardly to be viewed from the chairs but could not be arranged to view with any degree of comfort from the sofa.

The room had a foul odor on arrival, I went out and picked up some Febreeze to spray around which, over several days, helped but didn't eliminate it. We found a used up Glade plug-in behind the night stand, so it appears we were not the first to find it disturbing .

The bathroom ceiling had water damage from a leak from the floor above. Overall the room was showing it's age, frayed carpet edges, old bath decor...

The breakfast had absolutely no food except a half bagel, condiments, a cereal carrel, and a working juice machine. The hot foods were gone, there were essentially no bakery items or fruits and the pancake maker was down. The crowd was waiting patiently but when it was clear there was nothing being prepared someone complained. The desk staff immediately took charge of the breakfast and righted the problem, but it caused a delay in many people's travel plans.

We choose to "go green" and receive extra points for requesting fewer days of room service, but we discovered that our room had been cleaned in our absence. When I asked why it was cleaned, and if I would receive my points, I was told they did not honor that program and did not really even know what the green option was. I would have thought they should have disclosed this during my check in.

There were good things about the stay. The desk staff was responsive when notified of needs, the room was very large and most of the time was quiet, the bed was comfy, access to the state highway was convenient and it was near shopping. A restaurant named The Fried Egg was close by and has a simply amazing Sunday brunch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Complimentary breakfast was great as well. However, could not connect to the Wifi and the rate of the room was not the same as when I booked it.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 29, 2017

club

Pillows were a tad lumpy and hard but overall very nice, quiet hotel with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wabash

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel room and friendly staff, great Mexican restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

Had a great stay. I was offered a welcome bag as an ihg member and received a call in the afternoon from the staff to check on my comfort. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less