Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wabash

1311 North Cass Street , Wabash, Indiana 46992

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable accommodations.

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice when in Wabash, conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Hotel staff was great! Would recommend property! Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wabash for a Night

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to spend the night. Staff friendly and rooms clean. Funny that access is not from a road but rather a grocery store parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Cold breakfast, hot room

By

October 26, 2020

club

Stayed for a softball tournament. Pool was closed- not advertised at time of booking. a/c worked partially when it wanted to. Breakfast was served. But cold biscuits and gravy and biscuit was hard like a dog biscuit

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and close to many dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is dingy, Poor Service, Pool Closed, rooms moldy.

By

October 13, 2020

club

The only way I'd stay at this hotel again is if they demolish and rebuild it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 12, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

too expensive

By

October 07, 2020

club

cost to much for a single person. only hotel around, had no choice in staying over.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

September 28, 2020

This Holiday Inn was less than average compared to other Holiday Inns we’ve stayed in. With the reduction in services, the cost wasn’t worth the one night stay. We had to wait to check in even though no one was in front of us. The breakfast had fewer choices and some weren’t heated up. We were told to use our room microwave. I wouldn’t stay at this Holiday Inn again since there are other choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 26, 2020

nice clean hotel. I've stayed here a handful of times and have never had a single problem.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 22, 2020

club

Although it was a little strange to me, to have to drive behind a grocery store to get to the hotel, it was a nice area. There's everything you could possibly need right there, either by driving across the road (don't recommend walking as it's a very busy highway) down the road or just walking through the parking lot. The hotel clerk, Jen, was the friendliest person. The rooms a super clean. I had a small issue with the people in the next room smoking and it wafting under the adjoining door. I called the front desk and they said they'd would take care of it. Other than that my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

September 19, 2020

club

I would recommend this as a nice hotel to stay for business. Plenty restaurants and grocery stores within a couple of miles

Read More
Read Less