La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Warrenton

1008 N. Hwy. 47 , Warrenton, Missouri 63383

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 903 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

903recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    703
  • 4 Stelle
    142
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    7

staff

By

dicembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Check in process was very easy and staff very cordial and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location but not so friendly staff

By

dicembre 16, 2020

I travel all over for work and always choose Holiday Inn to stay. Usually I have a superb time, but at this location the staff wasn't very warm. Especially a new young girl who wasn't very friendly at all. Unfortunately, I didn't catch her name. Other than that, the hotel itself is nice and the location is great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, disappointing breakfast

By

dicembre 15, 2020

Great comfortable bed and great customer service. The gravy was watery and flavorless. The omelet seemed most likely frozen and microwaved; not appetizing. I did appreciate the fresh fruit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel ever

By

dicembre 09, 2020

club

My husband is a physician and we travel a lot. This hotel in Warrenton, MO was outstanding. The staff was so friendly and nice. The hot breakfast was excellent. The room and bed were picture perfect in every way. This hotel was super clean! If the best score is 100 %. We give it a 1,000 %.
Dr. And Mrs. Nathan Collier
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

dicembre 08, 2020

club

Wonderful people wonderful service. Beautiful hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My first stay

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

Everything was really good just need more parking and better breakfast but everybody was really comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service clean room

By

dicembre 02, 2020

I travel for work and always stay at a holiday inn express because the service is amazing the rooms are always clean bathrooms are always clean. The house keeping does a really good job. Breakfast is really good. Parking is good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly, efficient staff.

By

novembre 26, 2020

Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and we felt that it was sanitized effectively. The hostess at the breakfast bar is very friendly and accommodating. She takes pride in her work and goes above and beyond to make us feel appreciated as guests. Excellent service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanksgiving

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

I had problems from the very beginning and I was not happy with what was going on. After driving 10 hrs I was to tired to try to find somewhere else

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Was there for work and spent 5 weeks at the hotel. Great spot to stay at and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well Rested

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay. I am well rested for work.Great breakfast to start my day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

Except for a few employees I witnessed talking together with their masks lowered and near where customers would be gathered, the stay was clean and comfortable for the weekend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno