Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

easily accessible and comfortable, consistent service

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

I try to stay at Holiday Inns when I travel because I know that it will be clean, comfortable and the staff will be attentive. This hotel did not disappoint. I was able to get a good nights rest while feeling safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 19, 2016

club

My husband and I were very impressed with the rate and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax

By

November 15, 2016

Though it was approximately 80 miles from where we live (by O'Fallon Illinois) it was a great place to stay for our reason to be there (wedding of our son and his bride at the White Owl).
The staff was awesome and friendly; our only regret was we wish we could have used the amenities (pool, gym, etc.) perhaps another time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

Great, helpful staff with a good quality breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Niece Wedding

By

November 03, 2016

club

Enjoy the stay at Your Holiday Express ,will stay again when We come to visit Our Family in the Area........

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Warrenton Holiday Inn Express

By

November 01, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Warrenton Holiday Express. The beds were comfortable. The pool was clean and heated. The fitness room had a nice selection of machines to choose from. Staff were wonderful and helpful.
Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff...

By

October 31, 2016

club

Courteous staff, comfortable room, Average pricing for what you get

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 27, 2016

relaxing hotel and courteous attentive staff. enjoyed the breakfast and the room was comfortable and inviting. slept like a log

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

On the way home

By

October 26, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable place. Got in late so only rooms were on bottom floor. Prefer top floor. Experienced small and large elephants in room above which wasn't a surprise. Otherwise very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive but a good night sleep

By

October 25, 2016

club

It was just too expensive for this type of hotel. But when you need a hotel you pay the money. Truly if we can only find a hotel for this price next year...we will not attend the sporting event we were at and save our money to use toward 2 nights somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

No notice arrival

By

October 20, 2016

club

We were driving to a vacation and this Holiday Inn Express was at the end of our drive for the day. We showed up without a reservation, got a great rate, the room was clean, and the front desk staff was very helpful in getting us checked in. Got a good night's sleep and was ready to go the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie
Read More
Read Less

Great travel stop

By

October 18, 2016

club

I often use this brand when traveling and this hotel and staff were excellent. If you are in the area you cannot go wrong staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less