Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service , Great staff,

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great staff ,help when we needed a good resturnate

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and quiet

By

July 13, 2016

We were visiting Hermann so it was bit far from there but the staff was great and the hotel was quiet. The pool area is very small and there were people swimming in their street clothes so we were a bit turned off by that - and it was very chlorine filled (smell-wise) - tried to open windows but they're locked (probably for security)
The beds and pillows were very nice and I slept great
The towels could be of better quality but the water was hot and the pressure was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and infoming us of your experiences. We are happy to hear you had a good stay and will be using your feedback to strengthen our operations in the future. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

July 11, 2016

I'm not sure where to begin...the staff's level of attentiveness was not there. It started with a broken cart that was brought to the attention of the woman behind the desk. She said that a sign would be placed on it, which never happened. So the next morning, guess what, we got the same broken cart.

The room smelled like smoke and pet urine, which I called the front desk about and was apologized too, but not moved. The bed was like a rock, and the room was dirty. The A/C unit didn't work, which again, I complained about, but "could not be moved". This hotel is terrible, and the staff doesn't care. Go a few exits down!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Brian M, I'm sorry to hear of the issues you experienced in your recent visit to our hotel. Please know I am working to address all of these issues. We truly do strive for every guest's visit to be great and we will use this feedback to provide even better service in the future. I hope you will consider us in your future travels. Thank You, Brian B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool and workout room

By

July 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed the pool and workout room.

Food was good and beds were comforable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

family friendly, good amenities

By

July 02, 2016

club

room noise in the middle of the night from neighboring rooms
Other than that, good place to stay with families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We apologize for the noise and will do a better job in monitoring guests in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 30, 2016

club

I appreciate consistently great service, good sleep, feeling of safety, cleanliness...i appreciate the consideration of having affordable, competitive pricing as my travels require overnight stay by necessity more than leisure---the hotel is not the destination but a much appreciated met-need on long road trips. The convenience of being near the freeway, affordable, safe, with easy, reliable access is great. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate you staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

After a very lengthy day on the road, were greeted by friendly staff and after check in received complementary water, cookie and ice cream. What a wonderful treat after driving rush hour through St. Louis!

Room was recently remodeled and was clean and refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad we could end your day with a wonderful treat. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Warrenton was enjoyable and productive. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and with their internet connectivity, I was able to get a lot done. Even though this was a business trip, I would stay here on a leisure trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and plan to stay with us again. We take great pride in our professional staff, I will be sure to pass this along to them. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Second stay not as nice as first

By

June 20, 2016

This was my second stay there in a two month period with work. I was only there for two nights and this time around the room was ok, but internet was very poor signal and my television reception was horrible. Luckily I brought movies to watch on the laptop. I was finally offered the option to move late the second evening, but at that point I felt it pointless since I'd be getting up and leaving the morning. I was not the only one having those problems at that time. Staff I will say was always very friendly to any and all visitors. Price on rooms could be better for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I will be looking into the internet and cable issues immediately, I apologize for this inconvenience. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Warrenton - MO

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good hotel, clean, comfortable, nice service and close to where I needed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Only one slight hiccup

By

June 20, 2016

This hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. My room was on the third floor and it was quiet, clean, and comfortable.

The only issue I had during my stay was that the vending machines on all the floors were out of water and the candy and soda I did purchase was all expired. They refunded my money but I was still hungry and thirsty after a long day. Just make sure to take your own snacks and drinks and you'll have a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad your room was great. I will be looking into the vending machines immediately, as this is not our normal way of business. I hope you will give us another chance, next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great staff. Very friendly and attentive. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your review! We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less