Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Lazy front desk lady

By

February 21, 2017

club

I've already told this story once! I'm on my way to 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

contact hotel before staying there

By

February 14, 2017

club

Ask if they are still under construction and remodeling the hotel. Also ask if large equipments and cargo boxes taking up their parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

February 12, 2017

A lot of hotels can learn from the desk clerk that was on duty during my stay here. She was exceptional in terms of customer service; professional, accommodating and genuinely concerned about my stay. One would think she owned the property by the way conducted herself.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be following up with the Front Desk agent and be sure to pass along your positive comments. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

February 08, 2017

club

Other hotels in the area were more run down and cost about. $20-30 less so it was worth looking into the Holiday Inn Express. The staff who originally greeted us seemed annoyed to have us interrupt what she was doing and didn't know i had already paid with IHG as she kept asking me to pay. I had asked for a couple things like powder and toothpaste and she seemed to have a problem getting it. So, i waited until another staff member came. The next staff member was very thoughtful, willing to help, and overall made up for the other staff members. We were disappointed there was not a jacuzzi, but the room was clean, comfortable and up to date. Our service dig was treated very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so sorry that you didn't feel 100% welcomed upon arrival and will be working with the staff member myself to see to it every guest feels 100% satisfied. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 31, 2017

club

Beds are soft and comfortable with 4 pillows per bed awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms. Comfortable.

By

January 27, 2017

club

Staff is friendly. Hotel is very clean. Beds are comfortable. Love the desk in the room for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place on the outskirts of St Louis

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, a safe area, and good service just outside of St Louis.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 20, 2017

club

The staff is amazing and will go above and beyond to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

Warrenton HI Express met every standard that I expect from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalie Schantz Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Thankfully we thought in advance and reserved a room at your facility in Warrington, MO. The ice storm was very brutal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need to check plumbing issues

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, but the drains in both the tub and sink were extremely slow. Can't imagine why no one had complained about this.

I was impressed with the breakfast in that everything was kept filled and the tables were cleaned off between people using them.

The entire staff was very nice and helpful but when tubs and sinks drain so slowly that you are standing in water and have to turn off the water in the sink because the drain is so slow this should be checked between customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the plumbing issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

Easy on off interstate. Room Quite. Breakfast not so great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be working to enhance breakfast at our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in to make every guest's stay enjoyable, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less