Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly and comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

We were with a group of 15 people, and the staff was very accommodating and patient from the start. There was some confusion with one of the rooms that was quickly rectified and corrected. All the staff members were very friendly and eagerly awaiting to make us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast. It was so quite there that I had great night sleep. No traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

October 12, 2017

Very comfortable room and bedding. Breakfast was quite sufficient with a fun pancake machine! The hard cooked eggs were a bit rubbery but that's to be expected of peeled hard cooked eggs (it was a nice benefit to have them already peeled).

Coffee creamer and supplies were nice. The whole hotel smelled very fresh and the staff members were quite pleasant to us.

My only recommendation is to make the toilet paper a little better quality! Loved the Bath and Body shampoo, lotion, and conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

October 11, 2017

club

While enroure to Colorado, spent one night and left early next morning. Room was clean and comfortable and property was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great place to stop for the night if you are looking for a place right off Interstate 70. Service from front desk was efficient, rooms are clean and modern, shower has good water pressure, bed is comfortable, and pillow selection is perfect. Location is quiet and parking is free with plenty of lighting for safety. Overall I would not hesitate to stop here again when I’m passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

I was able to book a room in the early mourning to stay in without issues and sign up for the rewards program as well. I am happy the hotel offers military discounts as well.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled and super clean

By

October 05, 2017

We recently stayed here for a wedding. This is sort of a small town and there were two weddings this particular weekend. The hotel was full with no vacancies. I was surprised at how quiet it was even a full capacity. The rooms are super clean with new comfortable beds. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

The beds seem to be very new !! Very comfortable and clean rooms !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 28, 2017

club

My husband and I had traveled all day. We're totally exhausted!! We were greeted by a smile and had a room very quickly.
Thank you to all of you

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

September 26, 2017

I love the remodel. Beds and pillows very comfortable.
Stayed here 2 years ago

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, comfortable bed! Overall super hotel to stay in and they take pets.

Read More
Read Less

road trip

By

September 21, 2017

The hotel has been recently remodeled, and it shows. Clean rooms with updated décor. Friendly staff. The only con is the parking lot. It needs to be repaired, and there is really no good place to park if you are pulling a trailer, or driving and RV.

Read More
Read Less