Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 296 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Thankfully we thought in advance and reserved a room at your facility in Warrington, MO. The ice storm was very brutal.

Read More
Read Less

Need to check plumbing issues

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, but the drains in both the tub and sink were extremely slow. Can't imagine why no one had complained about this.

I was impressed with the breakfast in that everything was kept filled and the tables were cleaned off between people using them.

The entire staff was very nice and helpful but when tubs and sinks drain so slowly that you are standing in water and have to turn off the water in the sink because the drain is so slow this should be checked between customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the plumbing issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

Easy on off interstate. Room Quite. Breakfast not so great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be working to enhance breakfast at our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in to make every guest's stay enjoyable, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 04, 2017

We felt that our stay was everything that we expect from a Holiday Inn. All services were excellent. We would stay at this hotel again when coming this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

January 04, 2017

club

Noisy hotel room doors .......................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but sorry to hear about the noisey doors. It's something our staff takes great pride in for every guest to have an enjoyable stay, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 23, 2016

Everything about the hotel was well done. Complimentary ice cream out in the evening. Friendly and helpful staff, check in was quick and easy. The pillows were super comfy and the room was clean. Microwave was nice to have, and the USB plugin for phones was a plus. The in room coffee maker was a keurig single cup maker, and was much better than a brewing machine. Simple to use and made great coffee. Price is more than the surrounding hotels, but more than worth the extra. Will stay here next time without a doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. So glad you liked so many different things about the hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

December 21, 2016

club

Hotel is just off the Interstate 70 and close to all food chains and stores. The Staff was very helpful and friendly and was able to recommend places to go since we were from NY and not familiar with this area. They do have a inside pool, so pack your bathing suits and enjoy the pool in the Winter! Check out is at noon, which is plus when you want to sleep in! Would highly recommend this Hotel if you are staying in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice quiet location

By

December 19, 2016

club

Have stayed here many times while in town on business. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Friendly guest socials at night. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

None

By

December 12, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay at this property.

Especially pleased with extra electrical outlet box on stand nest to the bed and at the desk.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Impressed that they called me prior to my stay to tell me that the pool would be closed for repairs. That wasn't important to me, but it was good that they let guests know in advance. It could make a difference to families traveling with children.

All in all a very nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

easily accessible and comfortable, consistent service

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

I try to stay at Holiday Inns when I travel because I know that it will be clean, comfortable and the staff will be attentive. This hotel did not disappoint. I was able to get a good nights rest while feeling safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 19, 2016

club

My husband and I were very impressed with the rate and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax

By

November 15, 2016

Though it was approximately 80 miles from where we live (by O'Fallon Illinois) it was a great place to stay for our reason to be there (wedding of our son and his bride at the White Owl).
The staff was awesome and friendly; our only regret was we wish we could have used the amenities (pool, gym, etc.) perhaps another time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Beedie General Manager
Read More
Read Less