사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gettysburg

1871 Gettysburg Village Drive , Gettysburg, 펜실베니아 17325

궁금한 사항
있으세요?
전화해 주십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
95%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

4,7

기반: 937 이용후기
95%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

937이용후기

  • 5 스타
    749
  • 4 스타
    126
  • 3 스타
    36
  • 2 스타
    11
  • 1 스타
    15

Weekend

By

december 15, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were nice, Constant doors slamming when people exited their rooms. Breakfast was ok.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great stay!

By

december 07, 2021

club

Staff wasfriendly and helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great staff

By

december 06, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was extremely friendly and made great recommendations on area restaurants and places to visit. Rooms were cleaned daily and done well.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Good value for location

By

december 06, 2021

Room was clean and bright.
USB port did not work by bed, please bring charger with you.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Thanksgiving travel

By

november 29, 2021

club

My location and the new hotel made our stay easy to get on and off the highway with a nice breakfast before we took off

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great service and Quiet

By

november 28, 2021

platinumelite

Greeting at desk checkin was very helpful-room was very clean and good TV service. Breakfast had everything and host was very friendly and helpful.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Very clean

By

november 27, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel looks like it’s new. Everything is very clean and in excellent condition. We enjoyed the indoor pool. There was plenty of free parking. Room was quiet. We had no issues.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Excellent Hotel

By

november 25, 2021

Amazing Hotel. Absolutely wonderful staff. Beds are super comfortable and rooms are large and clean.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

All about location!

By

november 24, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel tucked back behind the Outlets. Wonderful location within a long walking distance to the Outlets and restaurants.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Gettysburg Battlefield Visit

By

november 17, 2021

club

After traveling 3 times in the last 6 months it was a pleasure to see "services" returning to pre-covid standards. Toiletries in the bathroom, plenty of towels, coffee service in the room, and the breakfast which makes Holiday Inn Express famous! I do,however, have one complaint. The mattress was way too mushy. Hotels usually have very firm comfortable mattresses. This affected the quality of my sleep. The location of this hotel made it very convenient to visit the historic sites. The front desk manager, Tuesday, was especially friendly--we never walked past the reception desk without her greeting us!

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great stay in Gettysburg

By

november 15, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable this is the way all IHG hotels should present.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Enjoyable stay

By

november 05, 2021

My family and I were very impressed with the service provided at this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had a beautiful view outside of our room window. There was a variety of choices for breakfast and the food was delicious and warm. I plan to book this hotel my next visit to the area.

자세히 보기
작게 보기