Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gettysburg

1871 Gettysburg Village Drive , Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 950 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great friendly staff!

By

15 May 2022

We checked in late but were still greeted with a smiling friendly face! Our room was clean and ready for us and we had a delightful view out the window. Breakfast was delicious and fresh and the staff was quick to replenish the food!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooms and staff!!

By

06 May 2022

Absolutely loved my stay!! The staff is warm, welcoming, and amazing all around!! Breakfast was delicious! The hotel is clean! It is so nice to actually find a hotel that has this kind of quality!! I will be staying again soon!!!! Definitely recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again !

By

05 May 2022

I was very satisfied. I recommend this hotel if you are looking for a good nice clean place to stay. Staff were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations

By

26 April 2022

Great overall experience. Friendly and attentive service. Convenient yet private location

Read More
Read Less

New and wonderful!

By

11 April 2022

Very nice newer hotel. Great staff. Highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

A night in Gettysburg

By

29 March 2022

club

Conveniently located a few miles from the Battlefield and town of Gettysburg. Hotel was clean and well maintained. The water pressure in the shower was a little low, but manageable. The breakfast spread was really good. I enjoyed the bacon and my son really enjoyed the pancake machine. I will definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay near attractions within 5 miles

By

24 March 2022

Nice hotel to stay but limited choice of breakfast choices due to supplier problems
no juice available at this time.

Outlet center is not accessible to the hotel requiring a car drive around

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

23 March 2022

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel with very nice touches in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Explore Gettysburg

By

22 March 2022

platinumelite

Very nice location to exp;ore all that Gettysburg has to offer. Very clean and modern facility. The quality of the room was outstanding. We used our Reward Points for this stay; the number of points used was very good. If you want a superior room for a great price, you won't go wrong staying here. (We stayed in what would be 'off season' (March), which made it very quiet in the hotel.)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 March 2022

club

Great service and very clean establishment. Cleaning attendant Veronica was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 March 2022

club

Tuesday the Front Desk associate was friendly and professional. I had 2 reservations back to back. Tuesday ensured in the file that I stayed in the same room.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

26 February 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The hotel is very comfortable and convenient. We will come back again.

Read More
Read Less