Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gettysburg

1871 Gettysburg Village Drive , Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 710 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place

By

16 December 2020

platinumelite

Great weekend with my grandson he wanted to swim. Enjoy the chain we only go to H Inn express

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, still like new, very clean.

By

15 December 2020

Very nice product! Facility was clean and like new. Staff was helpful and kind which is really appreciated during this season of COVID. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

The Absolute Best

By

07 December 2020

This place is awesome the beds are so comfortable you just snuggle right in and the pillows are so comfortable the shower water was exquisite my room was so clean the facility was clean and with COVID-19 going on they had breakfast grab and go bags that you could fill the bags with yogurt and muffins breakfast sandwiches drinks the lobby was so clean check-in was clean the place is very safe located right behind all the outlet Shoppes TGI Fridays restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Pretty much great.

By

04 December 2020

Comfortable and clean. My coffee sugar and creamer packet was used. But overall my experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel with friendly staff members. The location is great, very close to all the history of Gettysburg. Rooms were roomy and clean

Read More
Read Less

Would come back!

By

21 November 2020

club

Great staff and no noise at inappropriate times. Very convenient location. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 November 2020

I have stayed here many times.Always a good experience.
This is a very good location and a nice quiet place.It is close to some
Great shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

18 November 2020

club

This place was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was not good, and not much selection. But you don't stay at a hotel for the food :-) I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

First trip to Gettysburg

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

This was my first trip to Gettysburg. I had a little trouble finding the hotel and when I called, the woman at the desk gave me excellent directions, was patient, concerned that I could find my way and encouraged me to call back if I still had a problem. When I arrived at the hotel, she was working the desk and was so accommodating. I was early for check-in and my room wasn't quite ready, but she found me a suitable replacement and got me into a room right away. Her kindness made me fell welcome and like I was the only guest in the place. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Brief and pleasant overnight stay

By

09 November 2020

club

A pleasant hotel to stay over night and rest up after a day of driving. Proximity to outlet mall is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Comfortable/clean room

By

04 November 2020

club

Had a 1 night getaway. Choose Holiday Inn Express for the value of price and previous reviews.
We are glad we made this choice and are planning on a return visit. The staff are very friendly and informative. Our room was clean and comfortable. The large shower was a slice of heaven after a 4 hour drive in rainy/misty weather. Hot water was still abundant after 40 minutes. I indulged, after all it was a Blue Moon. A comfy king size bed, sofa, tv, mini fridge, microwave. Didn't need anything else. Got restaurant tips from the staff. You know the food is going to be good when they all recommended the same place. You have to ask to find out where. Outside there is a small stream we saw rabbits, birds and even a 6 pt. buck. You just have to get on the grass and walk around back.

Read More
Read Less

Halloween stop

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

The place was great. A little hard to find but overall a great facility

Read More
Read Less