Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Algonquin

2595 Bunker Hill Drive , Algonquin, Illinois 60102

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 828 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

828avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    530
  • 4 Estrelas
    179
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Rude awakening!

By

novembro 15, 2020

The most DISAPPOINTING thing was no fridge or microwave . Because of covid we had to eat in our room with only one chair! We arrived in a terrible storm in the dark and your signs are broken! (Because of road construction) There was shouting and pounding at 3 am and the desk wouldn't answer. Next morning they DID give us a discount.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Loved it would go again . Highly recommended great breakfast spot in front of the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

HANDICAPPED Rooms do NOT ADA!

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

"Handicapped Accessible Room" does not allow access around Bathroom Door to adjacent hall wall when door is open, open space only 23". Door to Bathroom cannot be passed when door to Bathroom is open. If door to Bathroom is closed, fine but one cannot open door or access bathroom. Heavy marks and scrapes on bottom of door show this content problem for everyone in a Wheelchair. ROOM DOES NOT MEET ADA CODES. If HC don't stay here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not typical

By

novembro 02, 2020

Older property but not terrible. My issues involved the hallway haze(I think no smoking includes mary jane) and a borderline domestic. The breakfast staff might want a refresher on smiling, friendly hospitality. Thought I was in a gulag or the Seinfeld episode with soup however IHG edits that word. No bagel for you!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and great services

By

outubro 31, 2020

nice stay just need to get a maintenance man back and start fixing things again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Clean Room

By

outubro 27, 2020

Visit was fine but breakfast was an issue. I understand with COVID that hotels have restrictions but it was poor to say the least and attendant was not that pleasant. But I do recommend the property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room overall good but bathroom was not

By

outubro 27, 2020

Room overall was good, beds clean and cofotable. Noise level was excellent...no real noise



bathroom we were not happy with.
black mold on floor by tub.
Reported to staff twice and nothing was done about it.
Really disappointed by response by Front Desk and Housekeeping. Hopefully this will be remedied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This place sucks

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Would not recommend. The place smelled like weed everywhere you went. People above us were loud and the people in the room next to us got the cops called on them

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent facility and location

By

outubro 19, 2020

I was able to check in quickly, all front desk staff (and maintenance worker, although I only saw him in passing) were very pleasant and helpful if needed. The rooms were clean, the hotel was quiet and in a great location. Plenty of food nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great accomodations

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

Great location! Convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants. Very clean hotel. They offer a choice of hot breakfast sandwich and other items.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

I have traveled quite a bit when you have a people in place that truly care about there guests it shows!!!!

That being said Nancy at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Right off the bat I felt welcomed and she explained what safety measures they have taken which made me feel comfortable staying there. Thanks again and will see you next time!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A run down poor excuse for a hotel

By

setembro 23, 2020

The staff were great, that was the only pleasant thing about our stay to the overpriced room to the discolored walls and the constant stench of cigarette smoke our staff was horrendous. We will not be staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos