Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West

4450 47th Street West , Bradenton, FLÓRIDA 34210

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1558 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1558avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    965
  • 4 Estrelas
    279
  • 3 Estrelas
    136
  • 2 Estrelas
    95
  • 1 Estrelas
    83

Ckean

By

setembro 18, 2021

Slow check in.clwan room. Large room.poor breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

setembro 14, 2021

Ok hotel, staff and room was good, the carpet in the room needs some steaming as it smells.. otherwise ok stay for a quick trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and quiet

By

setembro 12, 2021

Only gave a 2 star for breakfast due to no choice of anything other than a hot breakfast sandwich - English muffin sandwich or biscuit sandwich. Had normal variety of yogurt, milk, juice etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 05, 2021

Wonderful person at check in.
Did not get breakfast.My husband had a procedure done at the local hospital..he had to be there at 6am..breakfast was not served until 6.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

setembro 05, 2021

This is a very clean hotel in a nice area. Beds are so comfy and the breakfast is great too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Phenomenal staff

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

Room was comfortable and clean
We had the king suite and the bathroom/shower was very big
Front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over priced and underwhelming

By

agosto 24, 2021

platinumelite

do not book the “walk out to the pool “ rooms unless you can handle the smell of mold. The couple in the room next to me sat outside their room near the pool area and chain smoked cigarettes the whole time i was there. Breakfast is not worth waiting for, it was a gross. i left after two nights and stayed at the Compass Margaritaville hotel on Anna Maria Island for a cheaper price, I wish i never booked at the Holiday inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Pleasant stay and pleasant staff. Nice breakfast. Could have enter coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel & Service

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

This place is amazing and conveniently located to all great things to do in Bradenton, FL.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

agosto 17, 2021

club

My only regret was not be able to use the fantastic pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bef

By

agosto 16, 2021

Excellent nice area close to restaurants not far from where we needed to be

Leia mais
Ler menos

could be better

By

agosto 12, 2021

It is a good hotel and the people is nice but, definitively, the breakfast a the restaurant area is a mess, it is really bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos