Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West

4450 47th Street West , Bradenton, FLÓRIDA 34210

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1376 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1376avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    843
  • 4 Estrelas
    236
  • 3 Estrelas
    130
  • 2 Estrelas
    88
  • 1 Estrelas
    79

Great service!

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

From the moment we walked in, staff was very professional! Rooms was very clean and organized, nothing to complain about.

Leia mais
Ler menos

So refreshing

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean room. Quiet pool with nice landscaping. Friendly and attentive staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay at HIE

By

setembro 10, 2020

club

Our stay at this HIE was better than expected. The staff were excellent and very professional and courteous. We would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need more sport channel options

By

setembro 09, 2020

Need more sport channel options for the tv. Cxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccxxcccccccccccccccvcc

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice pool view room

By

setembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to Stay. Breakfast was great. Pool was nice. Beds were comfy. Room was clean. Great location to food options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to get away

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

Room is expensive but was clean and homey. Recommend microwaves. The king suite is where we went the last 2 weekends and is great. Desk people are nice, quick, and efficient. Havent tried the pool but it looks nice. 4/5 stars

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

setembro 01, 2020

Excellent service ,staff personal very nice ,the hotel super clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Room

By

agosto 25, 2020

See notes from this survey. The fFirst room was a Dirty Room.....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

agosto 25, 2020

This was a very clean and attractive hotel. All if the staff that we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

We had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express.We will be visiting again.Staff was good.Keep up the good work!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

This survey is too long and asks too much. Too short? This survey is too long and asks too much

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love it ❤️

By

agosto 24, 2020

Perfect location
Friendly staff
Cleanliness
Beautiful rooms
Comfortable beds
Free parking
Delicious breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos