Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 129 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

129avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    99
  • 4 Estrelas
    16
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Great Stay

By

agosto 01, 2020

Clean and comfortable room and bed. Also, the staff were very professional!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was clean and bed was comfortable

By

julho 30, 2020

I was in town for wedding. Rates were good and staff was friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Can't beat the heat better than this

By

julho 26, 2020

With this being a new hotel there's one thing I know the AC with work and this place had amazing ac, along with everything else that they did

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

julho 23, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay and will recommend anyone to stay here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and Friendly Staff

By

julho 22, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay.Appreciate the health protocols that were in place to keep guests safe during the COVID pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer service very good

By

julho 07, 2020

club

Everything was nice, except sofa bed was broken! I really enjoyed my stay. I will visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

julho 07, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, nice, quiet and very clean. The staff was very nice and informative. The breakfast was limited due to COVID-19, overall I would recommend this hotel to family

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely experience

By

junho 30, 2020

club

I really enjoyed this day at the hotel the bed was magnificent. I don't know what type of mattress that is in the pillow was wonderful but I slept so good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best beds and location

By

junho 22, 2020

club

Our stay at Forrest Hill express is our favorite place to stay. The staff is so nice and truly concerned of why you are staying. The location has many places to go out and eat. Or go 15minutes east or west for more places to shop or eat. The beds are the best we've ever had. Our room and bathroom are modern and nice. Great place!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 15, 2020

Good place to spend a night when driving through the state

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limpio

By

junho 09, 2020

Habitacion limpia y callada
A/c super agradable.
Desayumo hasta las ,9;30 ,mas que excelente
Super limpias las camas y baños... los dispensarios de gel shampoo and conditioner son buenisimos

Leia mais
Ler menos

很推荐

By

maio 30, 2020

platinumelite

酒店整体很新,所以很干净,感觉不错,就是正面会有些吵,因为有高速路经过。

Leia mais
Ler menos