Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1532 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1532avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1010
  • 4 Estrelas
    298
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

Great location

By

dezembro 16, 2020

Staff was pleasant, room was clean, bed was comfortable, did not have any meals at this particular chain. Would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall

By

dezembro 15, 2020

club

First room you could tell it had been cleaned but some one had been on the bed and there was trash on bathroom floor and hand towel had been used , they quickly moved us to a new room no problem

Leia mais
Ler menos

Maybe a one time thing

By

dezembro 15, 2020

Was awoken at 1:30 Am by hotel staff walking up and down the hall pounding on doors yelling your going to be billed for smoking in your room. I got up tossed on a pair of shorts and opened the door. The staff was gone but the hallway reeked of pot. Took me about 1 1/2 hours to fall back to sleep and had to get up early to fly home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

dezembro 14, 2020

This hotel is in a great location with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The receptionist, Megan was very appreciative of my stay as a Spire member. Hotel is was very clean, great comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Idioma

By

dezembro 13, 2020

El único comentaría que daría es q el sr que está en recepción sea más amable
No sabe español no está obligado a saber nuestro idioma

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limpieza

By

dezembro 11, 2020

Todo se encontraba muy limpio y en buenas condiciones

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was very comfortable

By

dezembro 11, 2020

club

Call to who it may concern my I Anthony Francis stay at the hotelI it was great the view was great the bed was nice and cozy the staff was excellent the price was right and I will re-recommend anyone to go there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tranquilidad

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Muy buena y excelente ubicación y lugar tranquilo. Fuero unos días muy buenos

Leia mais
Ler menos

In for the Holiday

By

dezembro 01, 2020

It worked out for us. The toilet clogged the first night there and eventually went down but clogged again the next day and the last night there as well. We were out most of the day so it wasn't a problem until we returned to our room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location and clean

By

novembro 30, 2020

Great experience with friendly and helpful people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Enviroment

By

novembro 29, 2020

I usually stay at the Candlewood which is connected in same lot. Both places are amazing and I love meeting so many new people and hanging at the Gazebo. I usually stay 7 to 10 days 3 times a year. This place never fails.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

Clean and updated hotel, nice stay even if only for one night

Leia mais
Ler menos