Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1491 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1491avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    982
  • 4 Estrelas
    291
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Excelente servicio y personal muy amable

By

julho 06, 2020

platinumelite

Las habitaciones son amplias y la cama es muy cómoda, el personal que trabaja ahí es muy amable .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and great stay

By

julho 06, 2020

Excellent room that fit my family of 5. Walls are not thin- we couldn’t hear anyone else when in our room and we were right beside the elevators. Although they couldn’t serve breakfast due to COVID-19 they offered a bagged breakfast, which they didn’t have to do but did anyway. My only “complaint” is that the mattresses are extra firm and I had a hard time sleeping on them. But the other members of my family slept fine. Just a matter of preference.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Florida Visit in Difficult Times

By

julho 01, 2020

club

This location was great as it was within driving distance to many of the amenities offered in the area. Beaches were close as well as a trip to the city etc. Great staff, and comfortable rooms. The bed was a bit tough as I have back issues. Other than that, I would recommend staying here. The only other item would be a breakfast offering.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room, close to restaurants

By

junho 28, 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel for one night on my way to California. Monica at the front desk was amazing. Clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and friendly service

By

junho 28, 2020

Our stay was great. The hotel staff was friendly and the property was clean and well kept. We had a 21 hour layover and this was the perfect spot to be in. The shuttle service to the airport was convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasantly Surprise...

By

junho 27, 2020

club

Great Hotel and Value close to airport, room very clean and neat. Amazing firm mattress, good shower and fancy door.
Hot and fresh coffee... I, stayed in many more expensive hotels in the area, but NOT as good. Will go back when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buen hotel

By

junho 26, 2020

El hotel es muy bonito y compacto, para descansar despues de un largo viaje es perfecto. Lo malo fue el desayuno que se entregó en unas bolsas siendo unas barras de cereal, un pan, una manzana y una botella de agua, depronto el desayuno fue malo por la pandemia, pero de igual manera dejo el reporte.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

junho 25, 2020

Other than the hot water not working properly or the air conditioner needing to be serviced it was a good stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Hand Sanitizer or Breakfast

By

junho 17, 2020

They need to have breakfast to take to the rooms.
They Need to have hand sanitizer in common areas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love this place

By

junho 02, 2020

I like the room very clean, front desk was nice, everything close

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay, Great Location

By

junho 01, 2020

Everything was great with the hotel. The only exception was the internet was intermittently not working.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

maio 27, 2020

I was surprised there was no cleaning of the van when I got out (only passenger). The stay was excellent. I had flown in from a 4 month quarantine in Colombia. It was late when I got to to the hotel. The driver and staff were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos