Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1482 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1482avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    975
  • 4 Estrelas
    290
  • 3 Estrelas
    102
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Love this place

By

junho 02, 2020

I like the room very clean, front desk was nice, everything close

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay, Great Location

By

junho 01, 2020

Everything was great with the hotel. The only exception was the internet was intermittently not working.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

maio 27, 2020

I was surprised there was no cleaning of the van when I got out (only passenger). The stay was excellent. I had flown in from a 4 month quarantine in Colombia. It was late when I got to to the hotel. The driver and staff were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great service

By

maio 26, 2020

club

When we arrived the front desk person was extremely friendly and accommodating. Arrival at the room was wonderful. Very clean, comfortable and super clean. Anything we asked for was responded to immediately. AC operated well. parking was easy and close by the entrance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID-19 stay

By

maio 17, 2020

I called to make sure they had Airport Shuttle. Asked about breakfast and or Coffee. So at check-in I again asked. Then in the morning, Coffee was cold and NO breakfast. I don’t have anyway to get something to eat before my flight without a vehicle. Evening host wore a mask. Morning gentlemen(Carlos) only had it hanging off of his ear all the time he sat in the waiting area on his phone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t leave anything in the room

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Housekeeping helps themselves to what you forget and the managers do not respond to customers nor do they do anything about it. I notified the front desk after I had checked out I had left my jacket in the closet. I was told they would check. Unfortunately for me it was never recovered and when I asked to speak with a manager he was not at the facility but he would contact me upon his return. He never called me even after I called a second time. This place has no regard for your personal property. Don’t stay here there are others in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stopover for our vacation

By

março 31, 2020

Great front-desk service with transportation to and from FLL by a friendly driver.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brittany Lane

By

março 26, 2020

With everything going on in the world Megan was very nice and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and fair priced

By

março 26, 2020

Clean place. Price is fair. No issues. Was able to book due to an unexpected on short notice while other hotels were shutting down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

READ THE FINE PRINTS

By

março 24, 2020

Booked a room for 3... It barely was able to accommodate 2 human beings. The site description was wrong and staff has to work harder to get us an extra bed, and extra pillows and even towels.. so that room was definitely only for two

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home Away From Home

By

março 23, 2020

Excellent Stay, excellent location, highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NEW AND IMPROVED

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

AFTER A LONG REMODELING THE HOTEL IS AS GOOD AS IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN. HOWEVER I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO ANYONE. ONLY
BECAUSE IT IS SO DIFFICULT TO GET A RESERVATION
HERE BECAUSE IT IS SO GOOD AND THE LOCATION IS GREAT THAT I MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO GET A RESERVATION MYSELF! SO BOOK AT ANOTHER IHG
VENUE(THERE ARE ALOT OF OTHERS NEARBY) SO I
DON'T HAVE TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER HOTEL.

Leia mais
Ler menos