Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1629 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1629avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    955
  • 4 Estrelas
    432
  • 3 Estrelas
    130
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Next to housekeeping room.

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed in room 410, next to the housekeeping room. The first night, we were unable to sleep because our neighbors were watching TV really loud in the middle of the night. It woke us up around three in the morning. Housekeeping didn’t help in the morning either, slamming the door. The second night was a bit better, no late night TV watching waking us up. I wish the window opened a bit more to get fresh air. The floors were uneven. The bed was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

It was good since coronavirus there not much what to do.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was Unsatisfactory

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

The room needs to be remodeled from top to bottom. Restroom fixtures are old, chipping, and stain. Carpet has stains everywhere, walls are damaged, broken drawers on the furniture, no tv remote in the room. The phone was inoperable I reported it and they did nothing. The sofa bed is old, falling apart, and very uncomfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

House Keeping needs to be improved

By

novembro 22, 2020

House keeping needs to be improved. Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights.
Theres a strong cigarette smell when you walk outside the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 21, 2020

Comfortable beds great service good price...........................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aging hotel parking did not feel safe

By

novembro 19, 2020

My room was nonsmoking but the order of cannabis was so strong throughout the hotel it seems as if someone was smoking in my room. I stayed at the hotel previously but now it’s aging and it appears due to upkeep. I had to ask for towels after I ask the front desk to have some sent to my room. If you have a parking garage and make it available for guest to park, please make sure it’s safe and guarded. Because you have Women, children and elderly are going to and from their car to the hotel. I should not read fine print on my parking pass that says park at your own risk and the hotel is not responsible for damage to my car or break-ins, how could a person comfortably rest after reading such in an area that does not look safe and the order of cannabis is constantly in the air.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel!

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was even better. They even had these fancy bottles with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. They were really amazing. They also had an ice machine so that was a plus since we were carrying a cooler.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location with great staff and parking included

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

This hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. I would recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not recommend

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Called front desk 4 times the first time someone answered and I got put on hold for quite some time so I hung up and called back 3 times with no answer. Our heater wasn’t working the room was freezing. The water pressure was so low. The parking lot was not too clean plus their was no elevator. Also maybe housekeeping could take a few extra minutes to clean the floor of the bathroom, because we found hair on the floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing beds

By

novembro 16, 2020

I stated here on a family vacation trip. Stayed with my 5 kids and loved the largeness of the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

After being tired from visiting and site seeing, the quietness and relaxed room made my trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hawthorne

By

outubro 28, 2020

Hotel was nice. Did not feel safe in the area. No secure way to get to parking. Garage smelled of urine.

Leia mais
Ler menos