Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hiawassee

300 Big Sky Drive , Hiawassee, GEÓRGIA 30546

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 865 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

865avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    506
  • 4 Estrelas
    174
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    60
  • 1 Estrelas
    45

Friendly staff

By

julho 05, 2020

The hotel is in good location and heard no traffic noise from room. The staff were friendly and the breakfast server we had was extra nice. We did have small issue the first night and next morning. I found out though they had several people quit at one time which created the issue. They overcame the problem and the rest of the stay was fine. I think under normal circumstances this would be a nice hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old Building. Not prepared for COVID-19.

By

julho 05, 2020

club

This location is old and in need of a remodel. The room was basically clean, but the age of the room and furnishings, along with a few missed cleaning details disappointed us. The AC never addressed the humidity in the room. We were umcomfortable all night, but we did eventually sleep.

There was a single breakfast attendent who struggled to keep up with demand. I did not see COVID-19 mitigation in the dining room (e.g. no wiping down tables). Guests were required to wear gloves, which was good, however, there were few masks and no provisions to prevent saliva from reaching the food.

We did not see milk, yogurt or fresh fruit at breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience!!!

By

junho 30, 2020

Our trip was absolutely amazing. The woman than served breakfast was the sweetest thing!! She was extremely nice and very helpful. Her smile and positive attitude made breakfast so pleasurable. The food was great as well. The only complaint I have is that the pool doesn’t open until 10am. The beds were very comfortable and the linen was soft. We really enjoyed our stay and will be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall stay!

By

junho 30, 2020

club

Beds were comfortable,breakfast was awesome and the kids loved the indoor pool! Staff were great,went above and beyond to make sure we were okay! Only complaint was the jacuzzi tub was out of order!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent HI Express

By

junho 29, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located off the main highway yet close enough to walk downtown. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The entire staff did a great job to ensure a pleasant stay

I would highly recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

junho 26, 2020

club

Our family had a excellent stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Hiawassee, Georgia. The staff were excellent and enthusiastic about serving us. Dee, in the cafe was friendly, helpful and attentive.Kristie
At the front desk was knowledgeable and professional. The night clerk was on the spot, no matter what the time. The housekeeping staff kept our room and bathroom clean and sanitary. We had no fears of Covid during our stay. We will definitely return to this hotel when we are in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

DON'T STAY HERE!

By

junho 24, 2020

club

AC was broken, room had stains and just overall looked dirty. I had to demand another room and then found out upon check out that the room I was in first should have never been in use.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

junho 22, 2020

WE were in the area to go boating on Lake Chatuga. This was convenient and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Getaway

By

junho 17, 2020

Overall good - no diet sodas in machines. The rest of this review is just to meet the fifty character minimum requirement to post this message.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Surprise Trip

By

junho 17, 2020

club

My guy surprised me for my birthday with the little excursion to Hiwassee. The Hotel was nice but we could not use the pool or the hot tub. Disappointing but OK. The front desk was very polite and helpful the entire time. We would go back there again. Thanks HI.

Leia mais
Ler menos

bedding

By

junho 17, 2020

club

The comforter is very heavy and hot for the summer months.
No other choice but the sheet alone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

For true info

By

junho 17, 2020

club

Do not talk with gabe the asst. Manger talk with the main manger the lady when u make reservations.

Leia mais
Ler menos