Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1277 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1277avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    905
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Great stay, average staff.

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and cozy! when i checked in the young man was on a personal call while checking me in and talking to both of us at the same time which i found to be inappropriate but overall i had a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Deltona disappointment

By

novembro 29, 2020

Toilet didn’t flush, and eventually clogged up. Breakfast staff went from cleaning the furniture to serving food but not before putting the new gloves on and touching their face, mask or hair.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice

By

novembro 24, 2020

I would like to see some better discounts for senior citizens.
I travel a considerable amount for auto racing around the country. I would like to stay with Holiday Inn but pricing is just slightly steep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama súper cómoda

By

novembro 24, 2020

Una excelente experiencia, desde la habitación, la comida y el personal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest room

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Remodel this hotel ! The furniture fits a very short person, it appears no one thought about all guests. Pull out couch is ready for a dumpster.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Orange City Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service, GReat breakfast,
Room was clean
Great stay, would definitely recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dr appointments

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay. Property is always uppity up

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Stay During COVID-19

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this Holiday Inn to others needing to stay in or near Orange City, FL

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly staff and a great breakfast choice with this virus going on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sanibel travel

By

novembro 11, 2020

Second stay in past 5 months. Convenient to interstate. Close to food and beverages. Staff very professional during both stays this year. Will stay again during future travels to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Had a good night sleep hot shower and hot breakfast with hot coffee

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable room was at right temperature and stayed there.

Leia mais
Ler menos