Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 771 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

771avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    530
  • 4 Estrelas
    118
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

Excellent location

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Had minor issues in the bathroom with the door but nothing to complain about. Good location to local shops and restaurants. Well lit parking area and easy access to the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Stay

By

setembro 15, 2021

There was a cockroach in our room!! Eww, disgusting! Extra towels were requested since there were 4 guests in the room and only 3 bath towels. We were told we could not have extra towels. The bedding for the dad's bed was not already in the room and had to be requested and picked up from the front desk. They refused to provide pillows for the sofa bed. Horrible customer service. We were very disappointed with our stay and will not be staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed- Safe place to stay during Hurricane Ida

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Aside from the elevator going out a few times during our stay, everything was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great travel experience

By

setembro 09, 2021

I found the hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. Centrally located, easy access to stores and restaurants. Super comfortable beds too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

They made feel welcome

By

setembro 07, 2021

Evacuating for a hurricane is stressful. Finding a hotel with 3 rooms available on short notice is even more stressful. When a 5 hour trip takes 14 hours--stress levels thru the roof! So nice to arrive to a welcoming and understanding staff. They really made my stay so enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

Very good location. Close to shopping and restaurants. Minor flaws...shower could be hotter and more professional front desk rep. Baseball caps should not be allowed. Price is good for location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay great as usually

By

setembro 03, 2021

platinumelite

this is my home away from home, I use this location once a month. I recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 03, 2021

My stay was awesome, housekeeping was fair and always on time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and service

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

My room was clean and sanatized! The breakfast selection was great!
Oh my the bed was very comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

agosto 25, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service.ggujbvfrrdvjo
Hgdvhu hurdd hjydd nuts mkytf

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 24, 2021

service was amazing from the staff, room was really clean and the bed was very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

agosto 23, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. The cleanliness, comfort, and convenience of the hotel was everything I expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos