Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 343 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

343avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    298
  • 4 Estrelas
    33
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

My stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

Stayed here one night. Staff was friendly and room was nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable beds and loved the shower

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed myself and it was well worth the money my room was fabulous my bed was so comfortable I didn’t wanna get out and very clean I fell in love with the shower

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love it there

By

novembre 04, 2020

Place and room was great and clean staff was awesome i recommend anyone to go there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location a few years ago and it was very convenient for work. The shower had pink mold around the edges and on the door track. The bathroom floor did not appear to be clean.
My work shift ended at 1:15 am, when I returned to the hotel my key would not open the outside door. I had to stand alone and look up the number and call the hotel to gain entrance, only to find out they were aware of a wiring problem with the card scanner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express

By

octobre 30, 2020

very nice and helpful employees. very clean and up to date. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Morehead Stay for a wedding

By

octobre 26, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and orderly. Really loved the oversized shower!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My favorite hotel

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

HP and the staff is the best you will every have to take care of your

Leia mais
Ler menos

Greenville

By

octobre 13, 2020

The location was very convenient to downtown Greenville. The room was clean and bed comfortable The staff helped to get a better room. Grab and go breakfast convenient but wish the choices were healthier. I am not diabetic but sugar level high. Cereal and other breakfast items loaded with sugar. I had the same complaint wit other holiday inns. Breakfast should contain lower sugar selections plus plain yogurt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Saturday stay

By

octobre 07, 2020

Hotel is convenient, clean, quiet, modern. Staff was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

octobre 06, 2020

Great place to stay. Clean , comfy, good breakfast, nice staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another Great Experience

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Great location, convenient to the interstate. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Holiday Inn Express is always my “Go To” preference when traveling and the high level of consistent experiences continued with my stay at this location. Book with confidence. Great value, clean, comfortable and professionally ran.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

In these COVID times, we felt safe and staff gave great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos