Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1200 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1200avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    835
  • 4 Estrelas
    229
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Good and clean

By

novembro 27, 2020

Good and clean. Very friendly staff. Door noise from the hallway was loud, but bearable. It costs extra to park your vehicle overnight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Easy, nice, clean. Parking in lot is a little pricey.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room

By

novembro 23, 2020

Good room. This room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

I came to do business, the hotel was amazing and very clean. My only issue was the breakfast bags were very small and had no option for a sandwich or some type of hot food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay, too short!

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We had 4 boys with us for this tournament and the staff was very welcoming. We were able to walk down to the river and enjoy the sights. We were only in for one day/evening and would have enjoyed more time visiting. We will definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Staff were helpful and friendly. The building was clean and COVID protocols were clear and followed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend if you stay ask for a room not facing the interstate. Can get a little loud. Had to use a sound machine at night to drown out truck and traffic noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable bed

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Uncomfortable bed. Everything else was good. Clean room and great location to activities and walking distance to river.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, awful billing experience

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

It took 6 conversations and three phone calls to get my rooms billed properly. Very frustrating when you come to Pittsburgh on business and the hotel checking and billing is the most stressful part of the trip. The "manager" said she was adding a "ton" of points to my IHG account. That didn't happen either

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Overall pleased........................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value

By

outubro 24, 2020

Staff was great, clean room. Bed was uncomfortable and room was loud from highway and trains. Hotel was noisy. Price was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I felt the rate was quite good for staying at downtown Pittsburgh. Being able to walk to sporting events, bars, theatres and restaurants is a big plus.

The bed was a nice surprise. Usually I do not sleep well at hotels due to the beds being uncomfortable. I had an exceptionally good night of sleep at the holiday in

Leia mais
Ler menos