Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Downtown

201 East Cary Street , Richmond, VIRGÍNIA 23219

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1183 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1183avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    649
  • 4 Estrelas
    312
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Amazing Service

By

agosto 05, 2020

The staff here is amazingly kind and helpful. I look forward to going back soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Totally Disappointed.

By

agosto 03, 2020

Customer services was poor. The bathroom floor was terrible. The tub was dirty. There was vomit in the garage parking by the elevator. This hotel had to be the nastiest I have ever seen. Several doors were propped open on my floor. It was truly a terrible experience. I am glad I didn't pay cash but also upset that I used my points.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Non-Service for overnight customers

By

julho 20, 2020

club

With the understanding of restrictions due to COVID, during my three-night stay: Towels/rags were not supplied, no trash bags provided to dump my own trash (trash was not collected) coffee/cups/sugars not provided, soap ran out, etc... while on my family vacation. I just wish I had been made aware when I checked in of no service and that I would be responsible for getting my own supplies.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax and enjoy Downtown Richmond

By

julho 18, 2020

Stayed one night on a Sunday room was spacious and clean comfortable stay and quite. :) Overall quality place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great bathroom

By

julho 13, 2020

platinumelite

Got stuck with the I-95 traffic and needed a place to rest for a couple of hours before hitting the road again. Easy access off the highway and a comfortable place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

TV and Internet

By

julho 10, 2020

The remote control to the TV did not work unless you were able to point it at the box behind the TV. This was a known issue for the hotel staff. Since the hotel was not very busy, it would have been nice to have a room without this problem.

The internet would not stay connected without signing in again after every 20-30 minutes. This was a pain when I was trying to work to resign in all the time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom are too small

By

julho 10, 2020

I was not expecting the bathroom in a king size room to be so small. Closing the door was hard to do without squeezing between the sink and toilet. Felt like a powder room under a staircase.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy in/out and Safe

By

julho 01, 2020

Easy location to get to, though there's not much nearby in terms of walkable restaurants and such. City seemed very quiet, but it was a Sunday night in the middle of a global pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good deal for the money

By

junho 21, 2020

Only gel soap was missing but glad they had a bar of soap. OTher than that, would have loved fresh coffee in the am. Breakfast, given the circumstances, was decent ( a muffin, fruit bar and water).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

junho 16, 2020

LOUD!! Body wash dispenser was empty. Shower door would not stay closed. Bathroom was TINY. Parking lot is really dicey. Window view vas the worst. Single bed during COVID 19, price was too high. I stay in hotels all the time and this one is the bottom of the barrel. Just one mans opinion. Take it or leave it. But you’ve been warned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy and dependable!

By

junho 09, 2020

club

This location was perfect for our one-night stay in Downtown Richmond. We loved the location, so close to Belle Isle, and complimentary parking! The room was comfortable and clean. We will definitely consider staying here again for future stays in RVA!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

junho 07, 2020

If you want to get around the Richmond area this hotel will be good for you. Excellent location for a great value

Leia mais
Ler menos