Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, CALIFÓRNIA 94080

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1466 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1466avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    793
  • 4 Estrelas
    349
  • 3 Estrelas
    153
  • 2 Estrelas
    78
  • 1 Estrelas
    93

Friendly front desk and shuttle driver

By

dezembro 07, 2020

I didn’t recognize the shuttle while I was waiting at the SFO, after I waited for quite a while, I thought they would never show so I called the front desk to check. The front desk lady comfort me and contact the driver immediately and the driver just returned to the airport ASAP, and drove me safely to the hotel. They let feel I will never be left. It was a quite relief after the exhausted long day. I really appreciate their help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy access to San Francisco

By

dezembro 06, 2020

Great location, just 20 min to down town San Francisco and5 min from airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 06, 2020

Clean, good service and very accommodating. Housekeepers are prompt and great service for our needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not bad at all

By

novembro 23, 2020

I enjoyed my experience staying at this hotel, it was very clean and easy to find, the staff were very accommodating and helpful. I was skeptic when reading reviews before deciding to book a room but I am glad I did!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Commuting Pilot

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Shuttle hours could be better, but that's my only complaint.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Everything was great. Just not many breakfast choices (hot food) due to COVID. It was understandable besides that it’s recommended. Keeps you near the city

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, felt safe

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Rooms were great and I loved the breakfast. The rooms felt clean and I could tell the staff took time to make you feel safe. I wish the hotel shuttle ran more often. I waited a long time at the airport for pick up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No usable WiFi or wired internet

By

novembro 22, 2020

When I told the manager that we needed wired internet, he said it had been "turned off". When I told him I would have to leave because the WiFi wasn't sufficient to have remote meetings/zoom meetings using my laptop, he told me I could try doing so in the hallways of the different floors. I don't think suggesting that I participate in meetings in the hallway is a reasonable solution. Beware business people - this place will not work for you.
On top of that, the woman at the front desk was rude for no reason, and it was actually quite shocking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid era airport hotel experience? Poor - at being an airport hotel.

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

In the covid era, we all need to stay positive - especially when a hotel manager does the right thing and rights a wrong. But, even so, I’m motivated to criticize IHG at a brand level..

If you are going to run an airport hotel, you cannot close the pre-paid restaurants (dinner and breakfast) or open them at times useless to airport travelers.

In my case we purchased in advance an all inclusive package: room. dinner, breakfast. Oh arriving, the dinner restaurant is closed (for the weekend). What’s more, its just tough that we don’t get our dollar-value vouchers for a dinner (that we cannot have but paid for). Do I feel agrieved? yes. And even more so with the initial attitude of the Clerk (oh look, are all inclusive rate DID throw in breakfast - that ultimately we cannot take either, given a 8.30am flight)

As I said the manager eventually righted the wrong, in dollar terms. So All credit to him. For the IHG brand, a con (vs pro) mark.

Given its covid era and we all need to give and take, I’m merely whining vs complaining formally. And our door dash food pizza we shared with the staff, since they couldn’t get food either...nothing being within walking distance!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Picked a good place to stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

From the moment of walking in, it was the beginning of a great stay. The bed was comfortable, but a little high for me to climb in because of my back, but still good. The room and bathroom were clean. I had requested with 1st floor or close to the elevator, since I have difficulty walking due to a back injury. I was given a room on the middle of the fourth floor. Otherwise it was a wonderful stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Lo mas destacado es que siguen muy bien las medidas sanitarias pertinentes en estos tiempos, el desayuno es limitado pero es consecuencia del punto anterior asi que no hay problemas con eso. El personal del hotel es muy atento y cumple muy bien con los clientes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

novembro 12, 2020

I checked in late at night and didnt realize my reservation was cancelled due to expired card on file. The front desk staff reinstated with ni hassle and gave me same rate and accommodated me.

Leia mais
Ler menos