Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stockport

11 Station Road , Stockport, SK3 9JD

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 995 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

995avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    792
  • 4 Estrelas
    167
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Excellent!

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

We had a lovely stay at the holiday inn in stockport. The staff were friendly and polite, the room was lovely and clean, breakfast was really enjoyable and excellent value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms comfy beds

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

Everything about the stay and food was lovely staff very polite couldn’t do enough

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing low level of service

By

agosto 11, 2020

platinumelite

Service from reception staff not great.
Spited the whole stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stockport Reopens

By

agosto 10, 2020

despite trying times for all the hotel offered a fantastic welcome and felt safe with all steps taken.

Leia mais
Ler menos

lovely hotel

By

agosto 08, 2020

First time staying at holiday inn and ill definitely be returning. Staff were so friendly ben who checked me in explained everything i needed to know made me feel very comfortable and welcome.
Room was spotless dont have one fault to point out.

Thanks for a comfortable night's stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and friendly staff

By

agosto 07, 2020

Fantastic location, clean - well equipped room and friendly staff. I will be using this hotel again for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Grim, noisy reception area, no proper furniture in room.

By

agosto 07, 2020

Background music and TV permanently on make for a very unrelaxing start to the stay at this hotel. There was nowhere comfortable to be, either in the barren hotel room or the harsh noisy reception/cafe/restaurant. There was no decent furniture in the hotel room. It was essentially just a bed. No bath in the bathroom. No toothpaste. No proper soap. I was given a key card but not advised how to use it to operate the lights in my room. The carpet in my room was stained and the surface of the teeny tiny table was cracking. The only chair was an enormous ugly red office chair which looked like it had seen better days. The only welcoming member of staff was an oriental woman who was always smiling and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

T Millin

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Staff excellent no issues whatsoever. We would be happy to stay here again and probably will

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Really comfy bed. Friendly staff. Cleanliness was excellent.
Sheets made a little bit of a rattle/crunch noise if you move. Disappointed no cooked breakfast. Not much choice for children in the breakfast bag and no cereal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

agosto 02, 2020

Ideally located outside the main railway station, the hotel is 10 mins train ride to Manchester. Also there are connections to the Airport at Ringway. So easy to explore the local sites and attractions that Stockport has to offer. Hotel is very clean and tidy, and you don't hear the hustle and bustle of the outside world, so guaranteeing you a good nights sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

julho 31, 2020

platinumelite

Clean modern and comfortable stay with nearby parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

julho 30, 2020

Always love the Holiday Inn breakfast. Bit dissappointed that the buffet breakfast wasnt happening but fully understood the reasons why! But, I have to say that the take-away style breakfast that was in its place was really good and well thought out, plenty to please everyone! Thank You!

Leia mais
Ler menos