Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texas City

2440 Gulf Freeway , Texas City, Texas 77591

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 616 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

616avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    421
  • 4 Estrelas
    78
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Great service

By

novembro 27, 2020

Everything about staying here is nice except parking with trailers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The riding crew

By

novembro 19, 2020

TJ is the best. She always take very good care of us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best of the best

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The staff was amazing very pleasant staff also very attentive..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Arnold

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel very clean and quiet enjoyable time there will stay there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel! Would stay again!

By

outubro 27, 2020

I stayed here to take part in a competition nearby. I needed a quiet place to rest and sleep and this hotel offered just that! Very friendly staff and well decorated and comfortable rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

The room was real nice and clean. The employees where real nice and helpful. The only problem I had was that the washing machine didn’t work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and comfortable beds

By

outubro 04, 2020

Excellent service, location is perfect to move to get to all areas needed. Service is excellent and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Son's Birthday

By

outubro 03, 2020

platinumelite

My family was very please with your accomodations and myself too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok, but too expensive for what we got...

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

We booked the king suite over a month before checkin. Once there, we were given a double queen and told "they" always overbook and there are only 2 kings beds in the qhole hotel... That is not ok and frankly false advertisement... Hair was in the bathroom, foreign objects was in the coffee makers reserve tank, black stuff was floating in second cup of coffee from the lobby, not a lot of breakfast options thanks to covid, very loud and hard foot stomping family above us ALL night... Called lobby and told they would check, nothing done about it. Horrible sleep night 2 and given the king suite going into night 3 all of sudden AFTER we complained AGAIN about the rude family above us. I feel like I paid TOO much for this staycay and could have gotten the same thing from a 2 star hotel for more than half the price... Hindsight is 20/20...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

This was my families second time staying at this hotel. The first time was so nice we had to stay again since we were in the area and i even had my extended family stay here too, which they loved as well. The staff is so great! They really make you feel welcomed and take care of you. All part of the property was very well cleaned from the rooms, outside of the property, lobby, and hallways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay stay.

By

setembro 16, 2020

The bathroom had scratches and stains. I rented 2 rooms that didn't have the same condiments. Room didn't smell fresh and recently cleaned. The room was neat and the staff was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

Good experience. Good customer service. Everthing was user friendly and the staff were very professional. Thank u.

Leia mais
Ler menos