Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodhaven

21500 West Road , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.6

baseado em 1054 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1054avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    763
  • 4 Estrelas
    211
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Trip home

By

08 julio 2021

club

What a great spot to stay while visiting my home town. Late checkout, great breakfast, and friendly service! I’ll be back when we are in the area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

01 julio 2021

platinumelite

Second time in 2 years there were renovations. Breakfast did not have a very good selection. They were out of juice and pancake maker was not working properly. New lighting in the bathroom was like a landing strip at the airport. Toilet not working properly and had to ask for a plunger.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Almost PERFECT!

By

30 junio 2021

club

The room was beautiful! Clean as a whistle!! I’m a Nurse traveler looking after housebound COVID-19 patients And cleanliness is HIGHLY important to me as well as my patients. The room was SPOTLESS! Front desk clerk was exceptional! Great people, clean hotel. It would be nice if they offered a discount on the bubble tub rooms for first responders. (We need to relax in a hot bubble tub after a long day at work, too).
Construction going on in the hotel on the first floor. The water coming out of the plumbing was very dirty and I had to let it run about a half an hour to get it to go clear. Construction was LOUD at times and my room was right above the workers.

Over all great place! I will return when the construction is complete.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

26 junio 2021

club

Newly remodeled Beautiful rooms. Only complaint is Breakfast was a grab and go bag. We really miss the hot breakfast. Now that Michigan has finally opened up , they can return to hot breakfast soon!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the jacuzzi

By

26 junio 2021

Coming in from a very late flight I was appreciative of an easy check in as well as the comfortable bed. Also with how fast the jacuzzi filled up I was able to enjoy a soak before slipping into bed. Great place. I just hope the outside can match the inside as far as quality in the future. Need a small outdoor patio that’s lit up for people to be able to sit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check In Late and Leave Early

By

24 junio 2021

Lady at front desk for 1500 check in was so rude! Luckily I didn’t sleep through the night or I would not have encountered the sweet lady and security who made sure to apologize for “Rebecca” and give me the breakfast menu. The lady the checked me out in the more wasn’t pleasant either…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

22 junio 2021

platinumelite

Was very pleased with the staff. For me to staff is key to the entire stay. And couldn’t ask for a more professional courteous staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

1st time in Detroit

By

21 junio 2021

club

Pool was closed and hotel under renovation never disclosed. Limited breakfast with high rates? Not good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed: I didn't get the room I reserved.

By

11 junio 2021

club

I book through a 3rd party website and chose a room with a king bed and whirlpool tub. This was to be a quick get away for my new bride and me. We were in town to visit my brother in the hospital.

When I checked in I wanted to confirm my room and to my disappointment, they said my room was a standard room with no whirlpool tub. What a bummer. I had been promising my wife a relaxing soak in the tub after a long and stressful day.

Even though my confirmation reflected my preference the booking came through as a standard room. The front desk person, who as very nice, told me that happens all the time with 3rd party bookings. She told me I had to contact the 3rd party for resolution, which is unacceptable.

In addition to this, the dead bolt on the door did not work and there was no ice machine on the my floor so I had to go downstairs for ice.

When I checked out the next morning, the front desk manager told me she would contact the management and or the third party. I have heard nothing from either of them.

On a positive note, the room was excellent even though no tub. The staff was friendly, and this is why I didn't give way less stars.

Finally, the breakfast was order out.

So far, no follow-up. Disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

08 junio 2021

club

Spent a night here to get away for my birthday and the staff was very efficient and friendly. The stay was so worth it and relaxing

Leia mais
Ler menos

No breakfast bar or pool due to renovations.

By

08 junio 2021

Staff did their best and renovated room was nice...but no breakfast bar nor pool due to ongoing renovations. This was NOT obvious on the website and did not know until arrival...traveled with another party who reserved a different room and she had no idea either.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My favorite Holiday inn

By

07 junio 2021

I actually drove an extra hour to stay at this hotel, I drove past many hotels on the way. This hotel is the best one I have found. The staff is great, the rooms are great, and I have never had a bad stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos