Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 931 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

931отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    508
  • 4 Звезды
    210
  • 3 Звезды
    89
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Noisy and overpriced

By

февраля 27, 2020

club

You can't sleep here due to unbelievably loud HVAC unit literally 5 feet from your head. Don't get a room near the ice machine or you will also be inundated with crazy loud ice maker. They vacuum in the lobby at breakfast. If you actually want a peaceful stay avoid this place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Too noisy

By

февраля 27, 2020

club

We stayed there last weekend. It's a lovely hotel, comfy room and beds. However, the music (not sure from where it was coming?) was so loud on Friday and Saturday nights that we had trouble sleeping. That did not make for a relaxing stay! Friday night it stopped at 12:30 AM, but Saturday the music did not stop until 2 AM. Loud booming base and drums. I'm not a light sleeper, but it was awful. My neighbor in the room next room said the same. Also, please have more low carb options at the breakfast. Bacon would be nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unsatisfactory experience

By

февраля 24, 2020

platinumelite

Parking weird: top half of garage is labeled as reserved for valet although mostly empty. Entrance gate has heavy slow barrier.
Internet was out half the time we were there. So no TV, no wifi, and front desk unable to communicate with most systems.
Bathroom: bathtub hardware was loose and plumbing very noisy.
Room: functional but spartan.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solid Business Hotel

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Within walking distance of lots and near bus from airport. Airport shuttle would have been nice. Breakfast and exercise room great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistent quality, great staff, good location

By

февраля 23, 2020

This is a very good example of HI doing what it does and doing it well. The location is great, it’s in good condition, super clean, surprisingly good bed linen, very comfy bed, and there is an outstanding outdoor heated pool. There is also a good gym. The Hotel provides a shuttle to get you to the entertainment districts, and they also pick you up. The staff are very good, friendly and attentive, going the extra mile to meet your needs. I didn’t have breakfast. Good for the business traveller, I felt very safe and secure as a lone female biz traveller. Looked to me like a nice safe place for a family trip, especially with that lovely pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location of hotel

By

февраля 22, 2020

There is a homeless shelter across from
Property. When we told desk that we were uncomfortable we were told to only use back entrance
We used the shuttle but it was only from 5-10 pm
It should have bee at least to 11pm and midnight on Friday and Saturday

As a result we used Lyft many times as we did not feel safe and felt that we should be reimbursed for it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent Stay

By

февраля 20, 2020

We stayed at the hotel for 4 days and enjoyed the location, friendly and professional staff and the cleanliness. We would recommend for others wanting to stay in an area outside of the busy areas like 6th street and Rainey, yet still close enough to walk or shuttle to those areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

This hotel is always comfortable and close by restaurants, music venues and food trucks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and convenient

By

февраля 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located and has a nice gym.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

This hotel is located in downtown and there are plenty of bars and restaurants to walk to. The Indigo Lounge is attached to the holiday inn with plenty of food and beverage choices. Pelon’s next door is a great a Tex-mex restaurant. We went there twice. Also, there’s a DDD place on 6th st called Camino El Camino. It’s a real dive but the burger and fries were great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Girls weekend

By

февраля 12, 2020

club

I and my daughter and daughter in law enjoyed our stay in Austin. We didn’t actually spend much time at the hotel, but it was clean and the proximity to downtown was very convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Convenient

By

февраля 11, 2020

Bright and clean hotel with breakfast and pool. Breakfast hours are limited.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию