Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati SE Newport

110 Landmark Drive , Bellevue, Кентукки 41073

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1528 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1528отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    818
  • 4 Звезды
    312
  • 3 Звезды
    151
  • 2 Звезды
    132
  • 1 Звезды
    115

Marathon Runners Approved!

By

мая 11, 2022

Slept like babes the night before our race. In room coffee maker, necessity for that 4am warm-up. Noon shower was heaven! Complimentary ice cold waters, super thoughtful!! (We left too early to see breakfast)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor handling of an unfortunate situation.

By

мая 03, 2022

We were locked out of our room due to faulty equipment and staff that did not know where the equipment was to get in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room and location

By

мая 01, 2022

Very friendly staff, and the hotel is located near several restaurants within walking distance, right on the water. Nice big clean room, comfortable bed, and quite. We had no issues at all and our stay was excellent!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

марта 03, 2022

We had no hot water. There was no compensation applied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Somewhat disappointed

By

марта 03, 2022

club

I booked two rooms for my family to stay Feb. 26, checking out on Feb. 27. Upon check-in, we were notified that the indoor pool was not open. That was not a big deal. Later that evening, we went to run water for the kids to bathe, and there was no hot water. We called the front office to inquire, and was told hot water not working. I really feel that I am due a credit for this inconvenience. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Football Trip

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

The furniture is old. It has that college dorm feel. I would reluctantly stay here again. No masks worn by anyone, but that may be a local thing. Close to Cincinnati.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The beds were satisfied

By

декабря 06, 2021

The people above of us were to loud until 1:30am 2 nights in a row. I called the front desk the second night, nothing was done about it. The 3rd night, I went to the front desk and by the time I got to the room, the problem was taken care of.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and Clean

By

декабря 02, 2021

We scheduled our stay to wrap up visiting our friends for a birthday party and pub crawl. It was a great place to end our night and relax.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A nice hotel in a great location

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

Overall a good experience. Location was great and convenient to get to Cincinnati. Some amenities were in a bit of a state of disrepair, but nothing major. This is probably to be expected at older hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Above and Beyond staff

By

ноября 29, 2021

The staff was such a blessing to us. As soon as we got into our room the desk clerk rang our room and said our family could have a larger room upgrade. Not only that, she met us at the room door with the keys. So sweet. We didn't even ask. She was just going the extra mile.
Room was huge. Breakfast had a lot of options. Beds were comfortable. Indoor pool was decent size. And the location was great for being just over the bridge from downtown Cincinnati. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Good & Not so Good

By

ноября 29, 2021

This trip was to join family for Thanksgiving in Cincinnati. My nephew was flying in from Boston and arriving about the same time and I suggested he stay with me the first night since my room had a sleep sofa. I phoned the hotel the week prior to my arrival explaining that we would be arriving after midnight and could they have housekeeping make up the sofa bed and was assured that it would be done. We arrived and pleasantly greeted and checked in and went to the room. The sofa bed had not been made up, and the few extra linens in the closet contained one sheet, a cotton blanket and a pillow. I phoned down and explained the situation indicating my disappointment and a few moments later he arrived at the room with the bedding and apologized profusely.

Overall the staff was very friendly and the housekeeping person was outstanding. I asked for a few more coffee pods and was assured that she would bring them to room. A few moments later she arrived with enough to cover my needs until my departure. Excellent service.

The buffet breakfast was about what I expected, A large variety of choices that should meet anyones dietary preferences. My only suggestion would be that the dining room attendant make sure that clean trays were always available. A couple of mornings there were only two dirty ones which necessitated several trips back and forth to my table with my food and beverages.

Overall a comfortable stay and very friendly and responsive staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean place - Desk staff disinterested

By

ноября 28, 2021

Nice place. - desk staff could use some training. No greeting. Seemed bothered when approached. Morning desk clerk had feet on desk and on her phone when I approached about no coffee in the breakfast area at 9 am.
However, housekeeping staff is the polar opposite. On both Saturday and Sunday always said hello and smiled.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию