Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

Vicar Lane Leisure Exchange , Bradford, BD1 5LD

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1653 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1653отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    942
  • 4 Звезды
    455
  • 3 Звезды
    122
  • 2 Звезды
    71
  • 1 Звезды
    63

Conveniently placed hotel

By

июля 26, 2021

No frills hotel close to local restaurants. Staff helpful and represent the hotel well. Limited facilities and food quality generally poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

июля 21, 2021

Great hotel for the town centre as only a five minute walk. Room was clean and tidy but lacked air conditioning which we definitely could of done with as it was really hot weather whilst we were in Bradford. Didn’t know we could of requested a fan until we departed. So most nights were spent on top of the bed rather than in the bed and the window only opened a small bit so no air was getting into the room. Breakfast was good and all the staff were excellent and we were made to feel very welcome. Room probably could of done with a new carpet and a lick of paint but was clean and great value for the money. We would definitely stay again though but maybe not in the height of the summer warm months unless they had air conditioning in the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room condition

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Very hot with no air conditioning nor given an alternative. I was disappointed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 21, 2021

No complaints at all, staff was very friendly, great selection of food for breakfast, will be booking again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

16.07.21

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Nice location.
Great customer service and hospitality. I think we were checked in by a colleague called Nikita.

Great breakfast choices.

Have stayed here before, will definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for money

By

июля 20, 2021

Hi, this hotel is very good value for money. The breakfast choice wasnt much. The location was slighly awkward to get to with no on site parking, however there is a car park next to it at a cost of £3.50 for 24 hours. Overall, i enjoyed the experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express Bradford

By

июля 18, 2021

A very difficult place to find, and I had an issue which was sort of sorted

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Staff

By

июля 17, 2021

I would like to thank Nikkita for your hospitality.
And all the other staff.
Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

июля 17, 2021

club

Overnight stay for work locally, hotel was clean, tidy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

июля 15, 2021

club

Very good overall! the staff were great, room very tidy and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel stay

By

июля 14, 2021

club

We had a great stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and tidy with lots of space and storage for clothes. Having a hairdryer and iron in the room was very handy. We enjoyed our breakfast and there was lots of choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Customer Service

By

июля 14, 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Bradford with my family. We attended a wedding there and the warm welcome we received was lovely. Ell was on duty to book us in and was very friendly. We totally enjoyed our stay with the Holiday Inn and would definitely visit again. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию