Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Airport Zone

No.39 Beijiao Road Shuangliu , Chengdu, Sichuan 610200

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 342 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

342отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    250
  • 4 Звезды
    69
  • 3 Звезды
    12
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Excellent Relaxing Sleep

By

августа 30, 2020

It was a relieve to have airport shuttle bus to hotel and a quick check in and then to sleep. Efficient handling, polite and effective service. Extremely possible feeling for this visit. Hotel is not beside airport, even it is close to it, so you can have peaceful sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very relaxing overall stay.

By

июня 12, 2020

platinumelite

I would certainly recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone that is traveling.
I have stayed at your Motels in Amsterdam and all over the USA.
I don't recall ever having a bad experience a t any of them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

февраля 09, 2020

Best hotel. Good Service. Friendly staff. Clean room. Good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

酒店经理服务态度极差

By

января 25, 2020

在2020年1月13日,因成都下雨,向柜台借一把雨伞,当时柜台温经理说,借伞需要押金。我当时表明是至悦会员,妳确定要收取押金?! 她冷言回应说,这是酒店规定 。我就说其他酒店都不跟我收押金。她就说每家酒店规定不一样。我就说妳看着办吧,她随即登记借伞押金程序。

这让我感觉温经理藐视至悦会员,也不在乎会员感受。显然她贵为经理,姿态很高,服务态度恶劣,实在不够格当酒店经理

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, perfect for a short stay near the airport

By

января 08, 2020

Overall very good. Beds could have been bigger and they need staff who speak English, even though I speak Chinese I had to translate for other guests who did not. Overall good experience and I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

値段以上

By

января 06, 2020

ホテルの質、特に部屋の設備は値段以上。
英語でのメールに回答がないことや、空港送迎の依頼を電話でした際の対応(英語)が拙いことは少し残念。
ただ総合的に見て支払金額に見合った宿泊ができたので満足。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务一流

By

декабря 25, 2019

platinumelite

非常好,就是送的水果不太新鲜,有机场接送机,有车送地铁站,服务很好

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Five-star service

By

декабря 24, 2019

I chose this hotel location because of the proximity to the airport and it offers pick-up and drop-off service to the airport 24 hours/day. I enjoy the quality of the service of the staff. Mr Xie, the driver, was especially courteous and friendly. He picked me up from the airport with little waiting time and dropped me off the next morning at 4am at the airport. In addition, he explained to all the passengers about the nearby restaurants, and the tourist visiting areas. The front desk staff was also very friendly and they prepared for small breakfast bags for passengers who will miss breakfasts due to their early departures. The room was more than generous and was very comfortable. The bathroom has a modern design with lots of hot water. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially for those who have late flight arrivals or early flight departures. I will definitely come back for another stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

很好

By

декабря 24, 2019

platinumelite

常年在国外,这次回国住的临空智选两晚,感觉比国外的同级别的好太多了!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

转机很方便的酒店

By

декабря 17, 2019

离机场很近,免费接送机,司机师傅都很亲切。酒店很干净,床很舒服。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Attentive service

By

декабря 04, 2019

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Hotel room is clean but has light smoking smell in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Surprisingly good experience at hotel on a hard to find street

By

ноября 22, 2019

platinumelite

All facets were good to excellent. The breakfast offerings were plentiful. I couldn’t figure out the Chinese language coffee machine but staff helped. I had trouble using printer for boarding pass as paper required at CTU airport. Eileen noticed my frustration and jumped into help in a kind professional manner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию