Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Gulou

No.72 Daqiang West Street, Qingyang District , Chengdu, Sichuan 610015

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1394 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1394отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    849
  • 4 Звезды
    443
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Excellent place in downtown.

By

декабря 03, 2020

club

Stayed here during a family trip. Location is great, close to restaurants and supermarkets

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

住過最好的智選

By

ноября 09, 2020

platinumelite

早餐非常豐富,房間也不小。
特別要稱讚前台員工Lili 鄧小姐
我第一天入住時已經幫我解決了房型的要求。
去完九寨溝回來再住,到的比較晚也很累,在車上拿完行李進去,她已經準備好了我這個訂單的入住資料,原來她在前台就看到外面的我,也幫我打印好了各個文件,我簽完名就直接上房了。感覺真的是非常專業!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly Recommended for first timer in Chengdu

By

сентября 15, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient Location - right in the heart of Chengdu, adjacent to popular destinations like Chunxi Rd. and Taikoo Li; but the neighborhood is quiet at night. Therefore, no need to worry about having quality sleep.
Value-added breakfast - The breakfast variety of choices was absolutely stunning! made my day!
The staff was friendly and check-in&out was efficient.
Overall, the best available IHG choice so far for me at Chengdu!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

贴心服务细致周到

By

сентября 04, 2020

整体很好,服务很好,可否在房间多放置一些饮用水免费的

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

早餐丰富,服务一流

By

июня 17, 2020

服务人员态度非常好 刷卡上电梯很安全 但是酒店的空调不能调到26度以上 酒店浴室的沐浴乳和洗手液没有及时更新(有点按不出来了) 早餐很丰富

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

很好的一次出行

By

июня 06, 2020

酒店的地理位置非常优越,客房清洁,环境安静,服务人员热情周到

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sehr gutes Hotel mit großzügigem Zimmer

By

января 22, 2020

club

Zimmer und Bad sehr groß für ein Holiday Inn Express. Frühstück mit sehr großer Auswahl an einheimischen Gerichten, wie auch europäischen Bestandteilen. U-Bahn ist zu Fuß in ca. 10 Minuten zu erreichen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 21, 2020

Have a nice stay with this hotel, will definitely come back when I visit to Chengdu again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Соотношение цена/качество

By

января 16, 2020

Прекрасное соотношение цена и качество, олнако не предоставляются бонусы лояльности.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay for the location and breakfast

By

января 13, 2020

platinumelite

The property is very clean with a good location and an excellent breakfast buffet that's included with the room. In addition, the breakfast is particularly good for a china property.

The rooms are small compared to other properties in the area however it's still a fair value for the price paid and the good points of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay if you go chengdu

By

января 06, 2020

Nice to be stay if you are looking a hotel which is value of money. Very impressive service we received and like the location very well. We will stay again when we go Chengdu

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

沟通不畅、效率低,性价比低

By

декабря 13, 2019

优点:
1. 成都鼓楼智选假日酒店位置好,出行非常方便;
2. 酒店硬件设备新,房间舒适很清洁程度都很好;
3. 早餐丰富!提供的选择大大的超出预期!可以说是惊喜!

缺点:
1. 酒店和客户的沟通非常糟糕!因为行程安排得满,预计凌晨才能到店。在有信用卡担保,和两次电话确认的情况下,酒店还是在没有和我联系的情况下,取消掉订单。
2. 退房慢,效率低;
3. 性价比低,以2019年12月13日(写评论当天)房价为例,以最低价位房型,和五分钟车程外的总府皇冠假日相比,鼓楼智选假日酒店虽然便宜少许,但是服务和硬件远比价格的落差更大;
4. 至于不识别至悦会员这些小细节,和上述三点主要问题来说不值一提。

这是入住接近40天后的提供的评论;
如果酒店效率、沟通和性价比的问题得到改善,成都鼓楼智选假日才会是这区域内有竞争力的选择。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию