Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Clearwater East - Icot Center

13625 ICOT Boulevard , Clearwater, Флорида 33760

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1317 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1317отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    861
  • 4 Звезды
    255
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    43

Need to upgrade cleanliness

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

The overall area was ok but the building needs to pressure washed big pile up was at the door mold was around the sliding door and on the bathroom handles in the shower the room was big enough I just wasn’t too comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place

By

февраля 07, 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms and lots of food choices within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great staff

By

февраля 02, 2021

When we got to our room, we put our stuff down and went to dinner. When we came back from dinner, we noticed that our bags and floor was soaked. We heard like a waterfall dripping down. We notified the staff and she immediately knew what it was.
We did change rooms. Our next room was MUCH smaller than before.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Looking forward to coming back!

By

февраля 01, 2021

Great stay. Only wish there were USB outlets for charging phones in the room. Still highly recommend the property!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to relax

By

января 23, 2021

club

The Customer service was very good, always there to offer help and answer any question I had. Very good place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rather Disappointing

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

There was no Handicap Parking near the front entrance which made it difficult for my companion who uses a rollator due to pain. We observed one Handicap space on the side of the building. Our suite was nice, but the sheet on the bed had been well worn and felt like sandpaper. When we brought this to the attention of the front desk, the clerk indicated that she did not care and would do nothing about it as there was no housekeeping staff on duty. After several rounds with her, she suggested we ask the night clerk who was coming on duty soon to see if she would do anything. God bless the night clerk: she arrived early for her shift while we were still arguing with the evening clerk. She immediately said she would take care of our problem. Within a few minutes she came and replaced our sheets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated room amenities; some staff nice, others rude

By

января 18, 2021

This hotel does not meet any of my expectations of Holiday Inn quality. Keurig was moldy from leftover water in it. Repeated requests for towels and washcloths only received 2 of each and there were 3 of us in the room. No mini-fridge, no microwave. One of the front desk staff was very rude. There weren’t that many people in the hotel, but the people right next to our room decided to have a fight in the middle of the night. The Hamptons that we stayed at on this trip were much nicer than this HIE.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Icon Holiday Inn Express

By

января 14, 2021

club

The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. The people are very friendly. They are knowledgeable of directions for restaurants and entertainment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location Friendly Staff

By

января 05, 2021

We had a fantastic stay for 9 days. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast had so many choices each day.The room was comfortable. My only complaint (If that's what you call it) is that the TV in the bedroom did not get all the channels as the TV in the living room. Both the bedroom and the pull out couch were very comfortable. Large bathroom to enjoy a shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff but place needs renovation

By

января 04, 2021

My room had a damp smell. TVs are old and small. Mattress was not so comfortable. Shower was big. Some lights didn't work. Breakfast is what I call the Covid breakfast.
Outside really needs to be cleaned up. Parking lot included. Staff and location is why I stay there. If one of those goes I'll go elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not up to the usual IHG standards

By

декабря 31, 2020

I'd skip this hotel. The shower wasn't clean and the shower head was less than powerful. The sheets were rough and pilly. Breakfast was decent given the current Covid situation. The thermostat wasn't able to keep the room below 75°.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Comfort and Review

By

декабря 29, 2020

platinumelite

I only recommend this hotel if you're looking for value. It was one of the cheapest HIE in the area. it is older and needs updated. We had a toilet that was running and a smoke detector hanging off the wall-they were fixed as soon as we told the front desk. The AC wall unit was not working correctly. it was off on it's temp readings. One of the front desk staff was not happy that we were told to come to the front desk after housekeeping hours, if we needed new towels. the front desk staff obviously didn't communicate enough with each other.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию