Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston NW - Cross Lanes

410 New Goff Mountain Road , Cross Lanes, Западная Вирджиния 25313

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1335 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1335отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1014
  • 4 Звезды
    203
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Very Nice Experience

By

октября 22, 2020

The hotel is very quiet! From experience at another hotel, just one week prior, this one is excellent. Close to restaurants, fairly close to freeway and very friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like was difficulty finding the drive from the main road to the hotel after dark. You need to put some kind of illuminated light for the turn-off.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and clean property!

By

октября 20, 2020

My husband and I stayed here on our way to a race. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean the room and property was as well as how friendly and helpful the staff were. We will definitely be staying here in the future when traveling through.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good value

By

октября 20, 2020

The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The beds were very soft (although the pull out bed needed a little more padding to make it comfortable). The rooms are VERY clean and we felt comfortable staying there during this pandemic. There were alcohol wipes distributed throughout the room for additional cleaning if desired. The bathroom is modern and very clean. The breakfast choices were good and the staff there was very friendly (they had to serve us instead of buffet style during the pandemic).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Staff couldn’t be better and it’s very comfortable and clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ihg

By

октября 14, 2020

Front counter help. Young lady was vey nice and offered me the securest place to park my vehicle and boat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel; zero signage

By

октября 14, 2020

No complaints about our stay other than difficult to find even with gps. There are no signs indicating where to turn in to the drive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

октября 12, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, very clean room, friendly staff. No issues

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

октября 12, 2020

Very clean and Friendly.. Breakfast needs a little work but there are other good restaurants around..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

октября 11, 2020

I liked the soft pillows and great service. Feel comfortable on my bed. Quiet and neat room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience.

By

октября 11, 2020

Great staff and very clean rooms. Being stuck in town unexpectedly they made sure we didn't have to wait all day to check in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really clean

By

октября 03, 2020

I travel a lot and this place was really cleAn. Breakfast was hot and good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 30, 2020

My stay was very good. As good as it could be with the covid-19 thing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию