Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 475 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

475отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    408
  • 4 Звезды
    44
  • 3 Звезды
    11
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Nice but needs a few issues address

By

июля 29, 2020

club

It's a new hotel looks beautiful. They just need to we work out the kinks like there is a gap under the door that allows noise to travel. The doors slam so you hear the surrounding guest come in and out and the air conditioning made lots of noise. The pros are the bed was comfortable it was clean. The shower was great the body products are J Watkins which I love. They are practicing safe covid19 rules.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and room cleanliness

By

июля 28, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was great! I wish there were more wash cloths in the bathroom and you definitely have to grab your to-go breakfast early before they are all gone, but overall it was a great stay. I’m still giving 5 stars!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great airport hotel

By

июля 16, 2020

This is a great location near Love Field. The beds and pillows are always perfect while I always have a good nights sleep!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff

By

июля 08, 2020

club

One of my best stays at a Holiday Inn Express. Very clean, staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, just bagged breakfast due to COVID restrictions but that is beyond their control.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and cleanliness

By

июня 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. They followed COVID 19 guidelines to prevent spread of the virus and I felt safe. Very clean environment .Large rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июня 29, 2020

club

The staff was very nice, helpful, and informative with questions regarding surrounding areas.
The room was great - my only complaint is that the sink did not have much water pressure but it didn't affect the shower which was great!
Also, had a nice view of downtown Dallas in the distance.
Breakfast options were very limited since they are to-go due to COVID19 which is understandable but would be nice to have more healthy to-go choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dcorba

By

июня 22, 2020

club

Room was clean and beds we're comfortable, which the pool was open. Breakfast to go was good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

июня 17, 2020

club

The hotel stay was amazing except for the to go breakfast. The options were only a croissant and a fiber bar. The 2nd day we only got the fiber bar and no croissant. Other then the disappointing to go breakfast it was amazing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

PEACEFUL , COMFORTABLE , WEEKEND

By

июня 17, 2020

HAD A NICE COMFORTABLE WEEKEND AWAY FROM THE KIDS , WE ENJOYED LOCAL MUSIC THAT WE WERE ABLE TO WALK TO , THE ROOM WAS CLEAN ,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good experience

By

июня 16, 2020

Hotel was nice. Very clean. Multiple measures in place to help protect against covid. Was very unimpressed with breakfast options. I do understand that they have to protect against covid but a "grab and go breakfast" isn't ideal for someone on a low carb diet. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relief in a time of COVID stress

By

июня 14, 2020

Though it was necessary for me to travel at this time AND make a long drive to this hotel to catch my flight, it was a great relief to be assured of all the protective steps they were taking to keep us safe and healthy! Not only was it exceptionally clean, there were wipes at the elevators, locked lobby doors, masks in use, but a great Grab ‘n’ Go breakfast.

Very satisfied ugh this hotel!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 night room Dallas

By

июня 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good no problems under Covid restrictions so few staff no breakfast hotel did what was available to make guests comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию