Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 653 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

653отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    544
  • 4 Звезды
    63
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Clean and reliable

By

мая 24, 2022

You can always rely on IHG. After staying at the (yuck) Econolodge..what a difference. IHG will alwys be clean and reliable. I will pick IHG next time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beware! Rock venue next door

By

мая 03, 2022

platinumelite

The Amplified venue next door has events during the week. I did not know this. Check the schedule. So loud. I got no sleep.
They could have at least put me in a room on the other side, considering I have status at IHG.

Just an awful night for a business traveler to end a long week.
After the show there was loud equipment and vehicles until 3am!!
If you’re flying out of Love field, choose another hotel!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

мая 01, 2022

I would absolutely stay here again! The bed was incredibly comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was incredible! The surrounding area is a little rough in places, but I have 0 complaints about the hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and safe

By

мая 01, 2022

Good nights sleep. Stayed for 2 nights for meetings. Clean and safe location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stag

By

апреля 26, 2022

We arrived and the hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly (especially Anna!). The breakfast was yummy and there was a great selection to choose from. My kids loved the indoor pool and the yummy cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stayed for a night to see band at nearby Amplified

By

марта 31, 2022

We got tickets to see a band play at Amplified and knew we wouldn't want to drive all the way home afterwards. I'm an IHG member and was pleased to see they had a new hotel in the nearby area. It was very nice and clean inside, the room was bigger than I expected. The blackout curtains were amazing, I wish all hotels had that same setup. It was also nice to be able to walk out the back entrance (near the patio seating) and walk across the parking lot to the venue. We will definitely stay here again for future nights out in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dallas

By

марта 15, 2022

Thank you Nadia for all your help. You where getting everything we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

января 11, 2022

club

Perfect location between Love Field and DFW. This is a very well run hotel. Rooms were clean, breakfast had nice options, and staff was pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

декабря 19, 2021

club

Overnight stay great customer service, room was nice and clean. Several restaurants and bars near by, close to airport
.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A cool evening

By

декабря 17, 2021

The hotel was right next to a very cool venue Amplified live I will definitely be back to your hotel, thanks to your crew.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

I have stayed at this location several times and have not been disappointed… Great location and price!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loud booming all night.

By

декабря 14, 2021

club

Don’t stay here if you would like to get a restful nights sleep. The honkeytonks next door play loud booming music til almost 3 am. We had to be up at 5 am for an early flight. It was horrible. We had such a long travel day and then an event that next day/night and we were wrecked. The hotel was great, but the location by the bars is horrible. It sounded like they were partying in the parking lot it was so loud.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию