Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax – Dartmouth

335 John Savage Avenue , Dartmouth, Новая Шотландия B3B 0J3

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 289 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

289отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    243
  • 4 Звезды
    33
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Great room and customer service

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

Customer service was great and very clean room. The women at the front desk was great. My bank card wouldn't work so she allowed me to go to an atm. She was very patient and professional
Thanks you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great night away from home

By

февраля 03, 2021

Our toddler loved the pool and slide:
The pool area was really accommodating to all ages and also the wading pool area was accessible which was great.
We will definitely be back as this was a great escape from the monotony of covid life.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Experience

By

февраля 02, 2021

- blankets were wrinkly. Either not folded when they came out of the dryer right away or the washer/dryer was too full resulting in super wrinkly sheets, duvet cover and pillow cases

- there was no conditioner

- the pool was too crowded for Covid numbers and people were not abiding to their times. There was no supervision to ensure that these times were adhered to

- the breakfast bar was dirty, including seating areas and never any milk for the 24 hour coffee tea service

- the breakfast nook was crowded and a free for all

- pizza delivered for the family night was fine, but no napkins or plates

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 02, 2021

Had a great stay! Stayed for a bday party and felt very welcome. Great pool and very clean room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel!

By

января 31, 2021

This hotel is perfect for someone who is bringing kids! The pool is perfect for a little one

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great weekend away

By

января 28, 2021

We loved our stay, the only issue was the chlorine levels in the pool were so strong the kids couldn't breathe to the point we had to leave the pool.the splash pad was our main reason for visiting as we have small kids.... This is the only reason we wouldn't return or recommend ... Besides that it was awesome great price service and dog friendly.. loved the complementary dog bag .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and cleaniless

By

января 27, 2021

club

Lovely pool for the kids, great breakfast and very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rory

By

января 24, 2021

Comfort clean modern rooms . Beds were comfortable. The facility itself was relentless built

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean New Hotel, Excellent Value

By

января 23, 2021

club

Friendly and easy check in process. Nicely appointed room with king bed. Chaise lounge was comfortable for one but would have preferred a sofa for 2 people to sit more comfortably. Comfortable bed with nice bedding and pillows. Nice complimentary toiletries, with dispensing bottles in shower. I personally found the bathroom floor uncomfortable cold but I was on the ground floor on a cold night. As well, we had a hard time regulating the heat with the wall thermostat. Breakfast was nicely appointed given the COVID restrictions, real coffee cream is always a plus for me lol.
Never tried the pool with splash zone for kids or the gym. At this time they require appointments and it was not something we were looking at doing anyway. The pool area looked nice from outside while I was walking the dog. Speaking of which, pets stay free with no additional charge and there is plenty of grass to walk the dog for doing their business. Overall This was a great stay and better than most.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

POOL

By

января 19, 2021

We come to the hotel 4 times a year.Once for every family member.Mom Dad and 2 children

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a pleasure!

By

января 16, 2021

Holiday Inn on John Savage in Dartmouth has never let me down! I have stayed MANY nights since April and it’s the only place I look to book when I am headed to the HRM!
Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly Staff and clean accommodation!

By

января 12, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. It was very clean, the staff were very helpful and super friendly!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию