Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Downers Grove

3031 Finley Rd , Downers Grove, Иллинойс 60515

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1261 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1261отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    643
  • 4 Звезды
    298
  • 3 Звезды
    121
  • 2 Звезды
    112
  • 1 Звезды
    87

Comfortable rooms

By

июля 02, 2020

club

Hotel did excellent service during covid 19 restrictions. Service was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was limited to a to go bag but was sufficient. Good value for cost of stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend away

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Relaxing, comfortable and quiet. Excellent service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was great

By

июня 29, 2020

This was not my first time at this location. It’s so comfortable every single time I stay. Will visit again soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel for Work

By

июня 29, 2020

club

Short stay, no hassles. Came in for work, left early in the morning. Bed was comfortable and the curtains blocked all of the incoming light.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Property & Excellent Value

By

июня 25, 2020

club

Central Location; Ease of Access to Major Roads & Tollways; Undergoing a Major Renovation (about 30% Completed); Great Staff and Service; Breakfast Bar Unavailable Due to Covid-19. Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dissappointing

By

июня 25, 2020

platinumelite

The first room we were in we noticed small bugs after the 3rd day we couldnt take it any longer. Friendly staff quickly moved us to another room which shortly after developed a bad smell that originated in the bathroom. The day before check-out I asked staff for the manager. We left there never hearing from the manager. This place does not reflect the Holiday Inn's that we have come to love and enjoy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad timing

By

июня 22, 2020

We were traveling at the time of Covid19. The state of Illinois had just released the phase to open up more public sites. Upon our arrival, the hotel back parking lot was full of big dumpsters. When we went to check in another patron was asking for a manager to complain and was very upset. That didn't set a good tone. The hotel said I would have to pay an early arrival time. Once they found out we were a Gold Elite IHG card holder they waived the fee. The hotel was getting ready for a renovation. Wish we knew that before hand. We were not offered a water or cookie or the option of bonus card points. We understand with covid food bar closed but the take n go bag they offered was far from pleasing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июня 12, 2020

Stayed here for 2 nights for work. Was a comfortable and quiet stay. Will most likely stay here again for the location and if I don’t need a kitchen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel needs help

By

мая 18, 2020

club

The place is obviously in the process of being remodeled. In my opinion the whole place should stay closed until the work is complete. The place is a.dump, especially for the area it is in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express delivers again!!

By

мая 10, 2020

I used to practically live at a Holiday Inn Express in Cambridge, OH for business, and their hospitality is fantastic. HIE will always be my first choice, which is why I choose the one in Downers Grove, IL. The room was super clean and the beds are incredible and comfortable. Thanks again for always being top level for guest service and hospitality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay

By

мая 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location. Within walking distance to dining and shopping. It is undergoing a renovation so there was clutter at the front door, and the TV in the room was really small. But those are minor issues and I would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Was Okay

By

мая 05, 2020

The rooms in the hotel are out dated along with the hotel itself. Bathrooms are very small with everything crammed very close together. And as far as lighting in the room, there is not enough of it causing the room to be dim.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию