Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Exton - Great Valley

120 N. Pottstown Pike , Exton, Пенсильвания 19341

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 821 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

821отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    498
  • 4 Звезды
    198
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    33

Escape an Open House

By

октября 21, 2020

Went to hotel to stay for a couple of days while my house was being shown to prospective buyers. Hotel very conveniently located and it worked well for my needs.
Heads up- the “grab and go” breakfast is disappointing and the lobby coffee is hidden behind the front desk. I understand the COVID aspect, but all was Incredibly disappointing. I am glad I had the foresight to bring my own coffee K cups. Times are changing, the hotel was clean and adequate, considering the current constraints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

октября 15, 2020

The Hotel was clean, and centrally located to many stores and shops and restraunts.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT STAY

By

октября 07, 2020

platinumelite

The young man at the front desk overlooked my request for first floor accommodations since he knew the facility was hosting several dozen guests for a local wedding. We were on the 4th floor, away from the party guests, in a lovely room and heard none of the activity that usually comes with group gatherings of this kind.
He also recommended a good local eatery and waterhole., and also accommodated our request for PC late check out.
Will stay there EVERY time I'm in the area!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 05, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was incredibly helpful!
We would highly recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

октября 04, 2020

The staff are very warm caring and practicing their safe distancing while also making everyone else do while feeling safe. They keep two different types of pens the one's that were used and the ones doesn't. That's just one of the many safe measures that they use.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

Comfortable stay with queen size beds that make you wish you could sleep the day away. It seemed like cleanliness was their top priority. Safety precautions were being followed everywhere from check-in to room service to breakfast to checkout Couldn’t ask for anything better for the price. Highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location

By

сентября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, but the hotel was portly updated. Not as nice as most IHG that have been remodeled.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unpleasant stay

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

No hot water. Shower door inoperable. No shower soap. Pitiful grab and go breakfast. Had to ask to have room cleaned for a 3 night stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Baseball stay.

By

сентября 22, 2020

Found this hotel was a little further than the others but well worth it. Great location with food and shopping local a restaurant next door and very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed great service

By

сентября 02, 2020

club

Everything was great , the wifi went out a few times otherwise it was fine

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exton Holiday Inn Scores High

By

сентября 01, 2020

We occasionally visit Exton and always stay at this Holiday Inn. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice place to stay

By

августа 23, 2020

Enjoyed staying at this location. I was having a surgical procedure done the day after we checked in and needed to stay close by. Our choice was perfect. The only real issue we had was when my husband spoke to the housekeeper to request a few items and this person couldn’t speak any English. Thankfully another employee happened to come by and helped him out. Other than that everything else went smoothly and I am at home recovering.
Thanks for your service while we had to stay there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию